Central DeWitt Sabers

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Dec 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
12/7
Bettendorf High School
Friday, Dec 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
Davenport North
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
12/10
Davenport North High School
Tuesday, Dec 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Davenport West
Varsity (0-0)
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
12/14
Central DeWitt High School
Friday, Dec 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
Assumption
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
12/17
Assumption High School
Saturday, Dec 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
4:30 PM
12/18
Maquoketa High School
Tuesday, Dec 21
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Muscatine
Varsity (0-0)
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
12/21
Central DeWitt High School
Tuesday, Jan 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
1/4
North Scott High School
Friday, Jan 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
Clinton
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
1/7
Clinton High School
Tuesday, Jan 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Davenport Central
Varsity (0-0)
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
1/11
Central DeWitt High School
Thursday, Jan 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
1/13
Central DeWitt High School
Friday, Jan 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
Pleasant Valley
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
1/14
Pleasant Valley High School
Tuesday, Jan 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Northeast
Varsity (0-0)
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
1/18
Central DeWitt High School
Friday, Jan 21
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
1/21
Central DeWitt High School
Tuesday, Jan 25
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Davenport North
Varsity (0-0)
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
1/25
Central DeWitt High School
Friday, Jan 28
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
Davenport West
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
1/28
West High School
Tuesday, Feb 1
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Assumption
Varsity (0-0)
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
2/1
Central DeWitt High School
Friday, Feb 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
Muscatine
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
2/4
Muscatine High School
Tuesday, Feb 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
2/8
Central DeWitt High School
Friday, Feb 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Clinton
Varsity (0-0)
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
2/11
Central DeWitt High School
Tuesday, Feb 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
Davenport Central
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
2/15
Central High School
Thursday, Feb 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Pleasant Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
2/17
Central DeWitt High School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news