Bettendorf Bulldogs

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Thursday, Dec 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
Cedar Rapids Washington
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
12/2
Washington High School
Saturday, Dec 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Linn-Mar
Varsity (0-0)
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
2:30 PM
12/4
Bettendorf High School
Tuesday, Dec 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
12/7
Bettendorf High School
Friday, Dec 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
12/10
North Scott High School
Tuesday, Dec 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
Davenport Central
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
12/14
Central High School
Friday, Dec 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
Clinton
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
12/17
Bettendorf High School
Saturday, Dec 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

IA/IL Shootout

(0-0)
Bettendorf
(0-0)
2:00 PM
12/18
Augustana College
Tuesday, Dec 21
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
Davenport West
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
12/21
West High School
Tuesday, Jan 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
Muscatine
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 AM
1/4
Muscatine High School
Friday, Jan 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
Pleasant Valley
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
1/7
Pleasant Valley High School
Tuesday, Jan 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
Assumption
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
1/11
Assumption High School
Friday, Jan 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Davenport North
Varsity (0-0)
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
1/14
Bettendorf High School
Friday, Jan 21
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
1/21
Central DeWitt High School
Tuesday, Jan 25
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
1/25
Bettendorf High School
Friday, Jan 28
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Davenport Central
Varsity (0-0)
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
1/28
Bettendorf High School
Tuesday, Feb 1
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
Clinton
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
2/1
Clinton High School
Friday, Feb 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Davenport West
Varsity (0-0)
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
2/4
Bettendorf High School
Tuesday, Feb 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Muscatine
Varsity (0-0)
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
2/8
Bettendorf High School
Friday, Feb 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Pleasant Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
2/11
Bettendorf High School
Tuesday, Feb 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Assumption
Varsity (0-0)
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
2/15
Bettendorf High School
Thursday, Feb 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
Davenport North
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
2/17
Davenport North High School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news