Wapsie Valley Warriors

Boys Basketball 2020-21 - Varsity

Friday, Dec 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Jesup
Varsity (0-0)
Wapsie Valley
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
12/4
Wapsie Valley High School
Tuesday, Dec 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Dike-New Hartford
Varsity (0-0)
Wapsie Valley
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
12/8
Wapsie Valley High School
Friday, Dec 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Wapsie Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Columbus Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
12/11
Columbus Catholic High School
Monday, Dec 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Union Community
Varsity (0-0)
Wapsie Valley
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
12/14
Wapsie Valley High School
Tuesday, Dec 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Aplington-Parkersburg
Varsity (0-0)
Wapsie Valley
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
12/15
Aplington Parkersburg High School
Saturday, Dec 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Upper Iowa Shootout

TBD
(0-0)
Wapsie Valley
(0-0)
5:30 PM
12/19
Upper Iowa University
Tuesday, Jan 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
Wapsie Valley
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
1/5
Wapsie Valley High School
Friday, Jan 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Jv-4:30, 9/10--5:30 V--7:45

Sumner-Fredericksburg
Varsity (0-0)
Wapsie Valley
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
1/8
Wapsie Valley High School
Tuesday, Jan 12
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Wapsie Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
1/12
Hudson Elementary School
Thursday, Jan 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Wapsie Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
1/14
Gladbrook-Reinbeck High School
Friday, Jan 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Wapsie Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Jesup
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
1/15
Jesup High School
Monday, Jan 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Wapsie Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Dike-New Hartford
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
1/18
Dike-New Hartford High School
Friday, Jan 22
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Columbus Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
Wapsie Valley
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
1/22
Wapsie Valley High School
Saturday, Jan 23
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
TBD
(0-0)
Wapsie Valley
(0-0)
3:30 PM
1/23
Upper Iowa University
Tuesday, Jan 26
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Wapsie Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Union Community
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
1/26
Union High School
Friday, Jan 29
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Aplington-Parkersburg
Varsity (0-0)
Wapsie Valley
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
1/29
Wapsie Valley High School
Monday, Feb 1
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Wapsie Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Tripoli
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
2/1
Tripoli High School
Thursday, Feb 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Wapsie Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
2/4
Cyclone Center
Friday, Feb 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Jv--4:30, 9/10--5:45, V--7:45 PM Senior Night

Wapsie Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Sumner-Fredericksburg
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
2/5
Sumner-Fredericksburg High School
Tuesday, Feb 9
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

WV Senior Night

Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
Wapsie Valley
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
2/9
Wapsie Valley High School
Thursday, Feb 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Wapsie Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Oelwein
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
2/11
Oelwein High School
News
No recent news