Fairfield Trojans

Boys Basketball2016-17- Varsity

Scores
Knoxville L 68-45
Knoxville W 49-43
Fort Madison L 62-48
Chariton L 82-61
Keokuk W 52-24
Leaders
Points
Carson Crile, SO
  • 286
  • PPG 15.1
  • FG% 55.7%
  • 3P% 50.0%
  • FT% 72.7%
Tristin Waugh, SO
  • 194
  • PPG 9.2
  • FG% 51.6%
  • 3P% 31.2%
Dante Cingire, JR
  • 190
  • PPG 9.0
  • FG% 39.2%
  • 3P% 32.4%
Rebounds
Carson Crile, SO
  • 191
  • RPG 10.1
  • OFF 3.6
  • DEF 6.4
Tristin Waugh, SO
  • 71
  • RPG 3.4
  • OFF 1.0
  • DEF 2.4
Dante Cingire, JR
  • 66
  • RPG 3.1
  • OFF 0.4
  • DEF 2.7
Assists
Dante Cingire, JR
  • 56
  • APG 2.7
  • TPG 3.8
  • A/TO 0.7
James Lyman, JR
  • 37
  • APG 1.8
  • TPG 3.8
  • A/TO 0.5
Collin Breen, SO
  • 28
  • APG 1.4
  • TPG 2.7
  • A/TO 0.5
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 29
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
84
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
41
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/29
Friday, Dec 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
66
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
38
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/2
Tuesday, Dec 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
51
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
46
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/6
Friday, Dec 9
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
Washington
Varsity (0-0)
64
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/9
Tuesday, Dec 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
96
Pella
Varsity (0-0)
54
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/13
Thursday, Dec 22
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
58
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
66
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/22
Friday, Jan 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
71
Fort Madison
Varsity (0-0)
61
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/6
Monday, Jan 9
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
41
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
65
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/9
Friday, Jan 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
85
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
42
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/13
Thursday, Jan 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
62
PCM
Varsity (0-0)
45
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/19
Friday, Jan 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
56
Washington
Varsity (0-0)
62
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/20
Monday, Jan 23
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
66
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
61
Davis County
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/23
Tuesday, Jan 24
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
54
West Branch
Varsity (0-0)
45
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/24
Saturday, Jan 28
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
45
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
74
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/28
Monday, Jan 30
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
59
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
51
Albia
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/30
Tuesday, Jan 31
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
72
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
68
Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/31
Friday, Feb 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
24
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
52
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/3
Tuesday, Feb 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
61
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
82
Chariton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/7
Friday, Feb 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
62
Fort Madison
Varsity (0-0)
48
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/10
Thursday, Feb 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
43
Knoxville
Varsity (0-0)
49
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/16
Monday, Feb 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
68
Knoxville
Varsity (0-0)
45
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/20
Scores
Knoxville L 68-45
Knoxville W 49-43
Fort Madison L 62-48
Chariton L 82-61
Keokuk W 52-24
Leaders
Points
Carson Crile, SO
  • 286
  • PPG 15.1
  • FG% 55.7%
  • 3P% 50.0%
  • FT% 72.7%
Tristin Waugh, SO
  • 194
  • PPG 9.2
  • FG% 51.6%
  • 3P% 31.2%
Dante Cingire, JR
  • 190
  • PPG 9.0
  • FG% 39.2%
  • 3P% 32.4%
Rebounds
Carson Crile, SO
  • 191
  • RPG 10.1
  • OFF 3.6
  • DEF 6.4
Tristin Waugh, SO
  • 71
  • RPG 3.4
  • OFF 1.0
  • DEF 2.4
Dante Cingire, JR
  • 66
  • RPG 3.1
  • OFF 0.4
  • DEF 2.7
Assists
Dante Cingire, JR
  • 56
  • APG 2.7
  • TPG 3.8
  • A/TO 0.7
James Lyman, JR
  • 37
  • APG 1.8
  • TPG 3.8
  • A/TO 0.5
Collin Breen, SO
  • 28
  • APG 1.4
  • TPG 2.7
  • A/TO 0.5
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Mount Pleasant 8-0 L1 22-3 .880
Fort Madison 6-2 L1 15-8 .652
Fairfield 4-4 L1 9-12 .429
Washington 2-6 L3 7-14 .333
Keokuk 0-8 L10 1-21 .045
News
No recent news