AHSTW Vikings

Boys Basketball2016-17- Varsity

Scores
Van Meter L 73-53
Treynor W 55-53
Shenandoah W 88-60
Griswold W 92-42
Treynor W 67-53
Leaders
Points
R.J. Harris, JR
  • 438
  • PPG 18.3
  • FG% 50.3%
  • 3P% 40.3%
  • FT% 79.3%
Rhett Welsh, SR
  • 313
  • PPG 13.6
  • FG% 61.7%
Blaine Lees, SR
  • 230
  • PPG 9.6
  • FG% 57.6%
  • 3P% 50.0%
Rebounds
Blaine Lees, SR
  • 172
  • RPG 7.2
  • OFF 3.2
  • DEF 4.0
Rhett Welsh, SR
  • 171
  • RPG 7.4
  • OFF 3.4
  • DEF 4.0
R.J. Harris, JR
  • 140
  • RPG 5.8
  • OFF 2.8
  • DEF 3.0
Assists
Preslyn Grobe, SR
  • 126
  • APG 5.3
  • TPG 2.0
  • A/TO 2.6
R.J. Harris, JR
  • 71
  • APG 3.0
  • TPG 1.8
  • A/TO 1.6
Jake Martin, JR
  • 70
  • APG 2.9
  • TPG 1.0
  • A/TO 2.8
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 29
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
20
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
99
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/29
Friday, Dec 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
26
Riverside
Varsity (0-0)
78
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/2
Tuesday, Dec 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
66
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
69
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/6
Thursday, Dec 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
71
Shenandoah
Varsity (0-0)
84
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/8
Friday, Dec 9
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
67
Audubon
Varsity (0-0)
75
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/9
Tuesday, Dec 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
61
Logan-Magnolia
Varsity (0-0)
59
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/13
Friday, Dec 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
29
Missouri Valley
Varsity (0-0)
79
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/16
Tuesday, Dec 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
IKM-Manning
Varsity (0-0)
63
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/20
Thursday, Dec 22
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
60
Underwood
Varsity (0-0)
84
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/22
Thursday, Jan 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
64
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
69
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/5
Friday, Jan 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
53
Tri-Center
Varsity (0-0)
63
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/6
Tuesday, Jan 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
27
Griswold
Varsity (0-0)
75
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/10
Friday, Jan 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
21
Riverside
Varsity (0-0)
94
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/13
Friday, Jan 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
54
Audubon
Varsity (0-0)
76
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/20
Tuesday, Jan 24
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
50
Logan-Magnolia
Varsity (0-0)
67
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/24
Friday, Jan 27
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
43
Missouri Valley
Varsity (0-0)
76
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/27
Saturday, Jan 28
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
45
Tri-Center
Varsity (0-0)
57
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/28
Tuesday, Jan 31
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
74
IKM-Manning
Varsity (0-0)
86
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/31
Thursday, Feb 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
63
Underwood
Varsity (0-0)
47
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/2
Monday, Feb 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
53
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
67
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/6
Tuesday, Feb 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
42
Griswold
Varsity (0-0)
92
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/7
Thursday, Feb 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
60
Shenandoah
(0-0)
88
AHSTW
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/16
Tuesday, Feb 21
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
53
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
55
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/21
Saturday, Feb 25
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
73
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
53
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/25
Scores
Van Meter L 73-53
Treynor W 55-53
Shenandoah W 88-60
Griswold W 92-42
Treynor W 67-53
Leaders
Points
R.J. Harris, JR
  • 438
  • PPG 18.3
  • FG% 50.3%
  • 3P% 40.3%
  • FT% 79.3%
Rhett Welsh, SR
  • 313
  • PPG 13.6
  • FG% 61.7%
Blaine Lees, SR
  • 230
  • PPG 9.6
  • FG% 57.6%
  • 3P% 50.0%
Rebounds
Blaine Lees, SR
  • 172
  • RPG 7.2
  • OFF 3.2
  • DEF 4.0
Rhett Welsh, SR
  • 171
  • RPG 7.4
  • OFF 3.4
  • DEF 4.0
R.J. Harris, JR
  • 140
  • RPG 5.8
  • OFF 2.8
  • DEF 3.0
Assists
Preslyn Grobe, SR
  • 126
  • APG 5.3
  • TPG 2.0
  • A/TO 2.6
R.J. Harris, JR
  • 71
  • APG 3.0
  • TPG 1.8
  • A/TO 1.6
Jake Martin, JR
  • 70
  • APG 2.9
  • TPG 1.0
  • A/TO 2.8
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
AHSTW 16-2 L1 21-3 .875
Underwood 15-3 L2 17-5 .773
IKM-Manning 12-6 L1 16-7 .696
Treynor 11-7 L1 14-10 .583
Logan-Magnolia 11-8 L1 14-9 .609
Tri-Center 10-8 L1 13-10 .565
Audubon 10-8 L1 11-11 .500
Missouri Valley 3-15 L6 4-18 .182
Riverside 3-15 L2 4-18 .182
Griswold 0-18 L22 0-22 .000
News
No recent news