AHSTW Vikings

Boys Basketball2013-14- Varsity

Scores
East Mills L 58-53
Heartland Christian W 74-58
IKM-Manning L 72-44
Riverside W 53-46
Tri-Center W 46-45
Leaders
Points
Lee Whyte, JR
  • 408
  • PPG 17.7
  • FG% 47.8%
Steven Jacobsen, JR
  • 250
  • PPG 10.9
  • FG% 36.7%
  • 3P% 40.0%
Drew Young, SR
  • 236
  • PPG 10.3
  • FG% 41.7%
Rebounds
Lee Whyte, JR
  • 163
  • RPG 7.1
  • OFF 3.0
  • DEF 4.1
Steven Jacobsen, JR
  • 130
  • RPG 5.7
  • OFF 1.4
  • DEF 4.3
Drew Young, SR
  • 130
  • RPG 5.7
  • OFF 2.4
  • DEF 3.3
Assists
Steven Jacobsen, JR
  • 53
  • APG 2.3
  • TPG 2.4
  • A/TO 0.9
Nathan Pattee, SR
  • 31
  • APG 1.3
  • TPG 2.0
  • A/TO 0.7
Lee Whyte, JR
  • 22
  • APG 1.0
  • TPG 2.2
  • A/TO 0.4
News
No recent news
Monday, Dec 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
27
CAM
Varsity (0-0)
58
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/2
Friday, Dec 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
40
Griswold
Varsity (0-0)
53
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/6
Tuesday, Dec 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
52
Underwood
Varsity (0-0)
28
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/10
Thursday, Dec 12
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
41
Missouri Valley
Varsity (0-0)
50
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/12
Friday, Dec 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
25
Audubon
Varsity (0-0)
66
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/13
Monday, Dec 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
47
Heartland Christian
Varsity (0-0)
70
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/16
Thursday, Dec 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
Logan-Magnolia
Varsity (1-4)
48
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/19
Friday, Dec 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
73
IKM-Manning
Varsity (0-0)
45
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/20
Tuesday, Jan 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
56
Treynor
Varsity (7-1)
36
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/7
Friday, Jan 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
50
Tri-Center
Varsity (0-0)
55
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/10
Monday, Jan 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
37
Nishnabotna
(0-0)
69
AHSTW
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/13
Tuesday, Jan 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
Riverside
Varsity (0-0)
57
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/14
Friday, Jan 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
48
Griswold
Varsity (0-0)
46
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/17
Tuesday, Jan 21
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
54
Underwood
Varsity (0-0)
43
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/21
Friday, Jan 24
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
41
Audubon
Varsity (0-0)
66
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/24
Tuesday, Jan 28
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
41
Missouri Valley
Varsity (0-0)
39
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/28
Friday, Jan 31
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
42
Logan-Magnolia
Varsity (4-12)
39
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/31
Thursday, Feb 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
66
Treynor
Varsity (15-1)
42
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/6
Friday, Feb 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
45
Tri-Center
Varsity (0-0)
46
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/7
Monday, Feb 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
Riverside
Varsity (0-0)
53
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/10
Tuesday, Feb 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
72
IKM-Manning
Varsity (0-0)
44
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/11
Thursday, Feb 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
58
Heartland Christian
(0-0)
74
AHSTW
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/20
Tuesday, Feb 25
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
58
East Mills
Varsity (0-0)
53
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/25
Scores
East Mills L 58-53
Heartland Christian W 74-58
IKM-Manning L 72-44
Riverside W 53-46
Tri-Center W 46-45
Leaders
Points
Lee Whyte, JR
  • 408
  • PPG 17.7
  • FG% 47.8%
Steven Jacobsen, JR
  • 250
  • PPG 10.9
  • FG% 36.7%
  • 3P% 40.0%
Drew Young, SR
  • 236
  • PPG 10.3
  • FG% 41.7%
Rebounds
Lee Whyte, JR
  • 163
  • RPG 7.1
  • OFF 3.0
  • DEF 4.1
Steven Jacobsen, JR
  • 130
  • RPG 5.7
  • OFF 1.4
  • DEF 4.3
Drew Young, SR
  • 130
  • RPG 5.7
  • OFF 2.4
  • DEF 3.3
Assists
Steven Jacobsen, JR
  • 53
  • APG 2.3
  • TPG 2.4
  • A/TO 0.9
Nathan Pattee, SR
  • 31
  • APG 1.3
  • TPG 2.0
  • A/TO 0.7
Lee Whyte, JR
  • 22
  • APG 1.0
  • TPG 2.2
  • A/TO 0.4
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Treynor 18-1 W1 26-2 .929
IKM-Manning 17-1 L1 20-3 .870
Underwood 14-4 L1 18-6 .750
Griswold 10-8 L1 15-9 .625
AHSTW 9-9 L1 13-10 .565
Tri-Center 8-10 L1 10-13 .435
Missouri Valley 8-10 L2 9-13 .409
Logan-Magnolia 5-13 L1 6-17 .261
Riverside 1-17 L10 2-20 .091
Audubon 1-18 L20 1-21 .045
News
No recent news