Fairfield Trojans

Boys Basketball2011-12- Varsity

Scores
Centerville L 64-37
Fort Madison W 57-52
Chariton W 72-54
Pella L 81-48
Keokuk L 63-54
Leaders
Points
Davis Lowenberg, SR
  • 275
  • PPG 12.5
  • FG% 43.8%
Brent Buch, SR
  • 221
  • PPG 10.0
  • FG% 28.6%
  • 3P% 30.0%
  • FT% 75.0%
Cody Kool, SR
  • 153
  • PPG 7.0
  • FG% 45.6%
  • 3P% 100.0%
Rebounds
Cody Kool, SR
  • 177
  • RPG 8.0
  • OFF 2.8
  • DEF 5.2
Davis Lowenberg, SR
  • 138
  • RPG 6.3
  • OFF 2.7
  • DEF 3.6
Dillon Fry, SR
  • 70
  • RPG 3.5
  • OFF 1.0
  • DEF 2.5
Assists
Nik Fitch, SR
  • 51
  • APG 2.3
  • TPG 2.9
  • A/TO 0.8
Brent Buch, SR
  • 43
  • APG 2.0
  • TPG 4.1
  • A/TO 0.5
Cody Kool, SR
  • 42
  • APG 1.9
  • TPG 2.2
  • A/TO 0.9
News
No recent news
Monday, Nov 28
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
56
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
64
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/28
Friday, Dec 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
72
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
33
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/2
Saturday, Dec 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
80
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/3
Tuesday, Dec 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
Albia
Varsity (0-0)
59
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/6
Friday, Dec 9
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
71
Washington
Varsity (0-0)
47
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/9
Tuesday, Dec 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
81
Davis County
Varsity (0-0)
65
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/13
Monday, Dec 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
76
West Branch
Varsity (0-0)
58
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/19
Tuesday, Jan 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
67
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
33
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/3
Friday, Jan 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
51
Fort Madison
Varsity (0-0)
54
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/6
Saturday, Jan 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
74
Danville
Varsity (0-0)
38
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/7
Tuesday, Jan 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
51
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont
Varsity (0-0)
55
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/10
Friday, Jan 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
70
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
27
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/13
Tuesday, Jan 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
56
Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
42
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/17
Thursday, Jan 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
19
Maharishi
Varsity (0-0)
67
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/19
Friday, Jan 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
54
Washington
Varsity (0-0)
32
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/20
Thursday, Jan 26
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
65
Regina Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
46
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/26
Saturday, Jan 28
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
42
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
47
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/28
Friday, Feb 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
63
Keokuk
(0-0)
54
Fairfield
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/3
Saturday, Feb 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
81
Pella
Varsity (0-0)
48
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/4
Tuesday, Feb 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
54
Chariton
Varsity (0-0)
72
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/7
Friday, Feb 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
52
Fort Madison
Varsity (0-0)
57
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/10
Monday, Feb 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
64
Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
37
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/20
Scores
Centerville L 64-37
Fort Madison W 57-52
Chariton W 72-54
Pella L 81-48
Keokuk L 63-54
Leaders
Points
Davis Lowenberg, SR
  • 275
  • PPG 12.5
  • FG% 43.8%
Brent Buch, SR
  • 221
  • PPG 10.0
  • FG% 28.6%
  • 3P% 30.0%
  • FT% 75.0%
Cody Kool, SR
  • 153
  • PPG 7.0
  • FG% 45.6%
  • 3P% 100.0%
Rebounds
Cody Kool, SR
  • 177
  • RPG 8.0
  • OFF 2.8
  • DEF 5.2
Davis Lowenberg, SR
  • 138
  • RPG 6.3
  • OFF 2.7
  • DEF 3.6
Dillon Fry, SR
  • 70
  • RPG 3.5
  • OFF 1.0
  • DEF 2.5
Assists
Nik Fitch, SR
  • 51
  • APG 2.3
  • TPG 2.9
  • A/TO 0.8
Brent Buch, SR
  • 43
  • APG 2.0
  • TPG 4.1
  • A/TO 0.5
Cody Kool, SR
  • 42
  • APG 1.9
  • TPG 2.2
  • A/TO 0.9
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Mount Pleasant 8-0 W23 26-1 .963
Washington 5-3 L1 13-9 .591
Keokuk 5-3 L1 12-9 .571
Fairfield 2-6 L1 8-14 .364
Fort Madison 0-8 L9 4-17 .190
News
No recent news