Keokuk Chiefs

Boys Basketball2009-10- Varsity

Scores
Washington L 65-57
Z - IL - Quincy Notre Dame L 69-40
Z - MO - CLARK COUNTY W 64-58
MO - Canton, MO W 56-41
MO - South Shelby, MO W 71-46
Leaders
Points
David Dahl, JR
  • 313
  • PPG 15.7
  • FG% 43.7%
  • 3P% 45.4%
Ryne Sackman, JR
  • 189
  • PPG 9.5
  • FG% 50.3%
Julius Hurt, SR
  • 124
  • PPG 5.9
  • FG% 47.6%
Rebounds
Ryne Sackman, JR
  • 161
  • RPG 8.1
  • OFF 2.9
  • DEF 5.2
Kevin Jennings, SO
  • 103
  • RPG 5.2
  • OFF 2.0
  • DEF 3.2
Julius Hurt, SR
  • 73
  • RPG 3.5
  • OFF 1.1
  • DEF 2.4
Assists
Elliott Vandenberg, JR
  • 67
  • APG 3.2
  • TPG 1.3
  • A/TO 2.4
Julius Hurt, SR
  • 61
  • APG 2.9
  • TPG 1.7
  • A/TO 1.7
David Dahl, JR
  • 39
  • APG 2.0
  • TPG 1.3
  • A/TO 1.5
Tuesday, Dec 1
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
49
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
61
Burlington
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/1
Friday, Dec 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
70
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
56
Fort Madison
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/4
Friday, Dec 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
27
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
57
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/11
Saturday, Dec 12
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
67
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
69
Danville
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/12
Friday, Dec 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
51
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
63
Washington
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/18
Saturday, Dec 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
62
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
72
Davis County
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/19
Tuesday, Dec 22
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
72
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
62
Louisa-Muscatine
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/22
Friday, Jan 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
45
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
33
Fort Madison
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/15
Saturday, Jan 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
52
Hillcrest Academy
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/16
Tuesday, Jan 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
53
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
48
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/19
Friday, Jan 22
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
40
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
47
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/22
Tuesday, Jan 26
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
52
Z - IL - Warsaw
(0-0)
41
Keokuk
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/26
Friday, Jan 29
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
48
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
55
Washington
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/29
Saturday, Jan 30
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
60
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
45
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/30
Tuesday, Feb 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
43
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
64
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/2
Friday, Feb 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
49
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
36
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/5
Saturday, Feb 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
MO - South Shelby, MO
(0-0)
71
Keokuk
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/6
Thursday, Feb 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
41
MO - Canton, MO
(0-0)
56
Keokuk
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/11
Saturday, Feb 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
58
Z - MO - CLARK COUNTY
(0-0)
64
Keokuk
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/13
Tuesday, Feb 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
69
Z - IL - Quincy Notre Dame
(0-0)
40
Keokuk
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/16
Monday, Feb 22
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
57
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
65
Washington
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/22
Scores
Washington L 65-57
Z - IL - Quincy Notre Dame L 69-40
Z - MO - CLARK COUNTY W 64-58
MO - Canton, MO W 56-41
MO - South Shelby, MO W 71-46
Leaders
Points
David Dahl, JR
  • 313
  • PPG 15.7
  • FG% 43.7%
  • 3P% 45.4%
Ryne Sackman, JR
  • 189
  • PPG 9.5
  • FG% 50.3%
Julius Hurt, SR
  • 124
  • PPG 5.9
  • FG% 47.6%
Rebounds
Ryne Sackman, JR
  • 161
  • RPG 8.1
  • OFF 2.9
  • DEF 5.2
Kevin Jennings, SO
  • 103
  • RPG 5.2
  • OFF 2.0
  • DEF 3.2
Julius Hurt, SR
  • 73
  • RPG 3.5
  • OFF 1.1
  • DEF 2.4
Assists
Elliott Vandenberg, JR
  • 67
  • APG 3.2
  • TPG 1.3
  • A/TO 2.4
Julius Hurt, SR
  • 61
  • APG 2.9
  • TPG 1.7
  • A/TO 1.7
David Dahl, JR
  • 39
  • APG 2.0
  • TPG 1.3
  • A/TO 1.5
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Mount Pleasant 8-0 L2 22-3 .880
Washington 6-2 L1 16-7 .696
Keokuk 4-4 L2 10-11 .476
Fairfield 1-7 L1 4-16 .200
Fort Madison 1-7 L6 2-18 .100
Twitter