Mount Pleasant Panthers

Boys Basketball2008-09- Varsity

Scores
Marion L 86-78
Keokuk W 80-57
Fort Madison W 55-29
Ottumwa L 69-66
Marion L 76-70
Leaders
Points
Henry Kreiger-Coble, SO
  • 412
  • PPG 17.2
  • FG% 71.4%
JORDAN COTTON, SR
  • 347
  • PPG 14.5
  • FG% 49.8%
  • 3P% 29.1%
  • FT% 70.3%
Scott Hahn, SO
  • 306
  • PPG 12.8
  • FG% 60.5%
  • 3P% 31.4%
Rebounds
Henry Kreiger-Coble, SO
  • 204
  • RPG 8.5
  • OFF 3.1
  • DEF 5.4
Scott Hahn, SO
  • 105
  • RPG 4.4
  • OFF 1.5
  • DEF 2.9
Austin Marshall, SO
  • 90
  • RPG 3.8
  • OFF 1.0
  • DEF 2.8
Assists
Scott Hahn, SO
  • 85
  • APG 3.5
  • TPG 1.4
  • A/TO 2.6
JORDAN COTTON, SR
  • 68
  • APG 2.8
  • TPG 1.9
  • A/TO 1.5
Henry Kreiger-Coble, SO
  • 62
  • APG 2.6
  • TPG 2.4
  • A/TO 1.1
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Dec 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
61
Xavier, Cedar Rapids
(0-0)
66
Mount Pleasant
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/2
Friday, Dec 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
34
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
56
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/5
Saturday, Dec 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
73
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
78
Pella
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/6
Friday, Dec 12
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
75
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
63
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/12
Saturday, Dec 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
58
Central Lee
Varsity (0-0)
65
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/13
Saturday, Jan 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
48
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
44
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/3
Monday, Jan 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
61
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
39
Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/5
Friday, Jan 9
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
75
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
69
Washington
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/9
Saturday, Jan 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
65
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
31
WACO
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/10
Friday, Jan 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
34
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
59
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/16
Saturday, Jan 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
59
Albia
Varsity (0-0)
82
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/17
Tuesday, Jan 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
80
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
69
Muscatine
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/20
Friday, Jan 23
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
66
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
51
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/23
Monday, Jan 26
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
72
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
53
Regina Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/26
Friday, Jan 30
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
88
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
62
Fort Madison
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/30
Friday, Jan 30
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
71
Prairie, Cedar Rapids
(0-0)
65
Mount Pleasant
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/30
Saturday, Feb 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
82
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
51
Burlington
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/7
Friday, Feb 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
81
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
55
Washington
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/13
Saturday, Feb 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
70
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
59
Fort Madison
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/14
Thursday, Feb 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
76
Marion
(0-0)
70
Mount Pleasant
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/19
Friday, Feb 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
69
Ottumwa
(0-0)
66
Mount Pleasant
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/20
Monday, Feb 23
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
29
Fort Madison
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/23
Thursday, Feb 26
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
57
Keokuk
(0-0)
80
Mount Pleasant
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/26
Monday, Mar 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
78
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
86
Marion
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
3/2
Scores
Marion L 86-78
Keokuk W 80-57
Fort Madison W 55-29
Ottumwa L 69-66
Marion L 76-70
Leaders
Points
Henry Kreiger-Coble, SO
  • 412
  • PPG 17.2
  • FG% 71.4%
JORDAN COTTON, SR
  • 347
  • PPG 14.5
  • FG% 49.8%
  • 3P% 29.1%
  • FT% 70.3%
Scott Hahn, SO
  • 306
  • PPG 12.8
  • FG% 60.5%
  • 3P% 31.4%
Rebounds
Henry Kreiger-Coble, SO
  • 204
  • RPG 8.5
  • OFF 3.1
  • DEF 5.4
Scott Hahn, SO
  • 105
  • RPG 4.4
  • OFF 1.5
  • DEF 2.9
Austin Marshall, SO
  • 90
  • RPG 3.8
  • OFF 1.0
  • DEF 2.8
Assists
Scott Hahn, SO
  • 85
  • APG 3.5
  • TPG 1.4
  • A/TO 2.6
JORDAN COTTON, SR
  • 68
  • APG 2.8
  • TPG 1.9
  • A/TO 1.5
Henry Kreiger-Coble, SO
  • 62
  • APG 2.6
  • TPG 2.4
  • A/TO 1.1
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Mount Pleasant 8-0 L1 19-5 .792
Washington 5-3 L1 9-13 .409
Keokuk 4-4 L1 12-11 .522
Fort Madison 2-6 L4 5-18 .217
Fairfield 1-7 L2 5-16 .238
News
No recent news