Keokuk Chiefs

Boys Basketball2008-09- Varsity

Scores
Mount Pleasant L 80-57
Fairfield W 48-36
Washington L 57-49
Z - IL - Illini West, Carthage, IL W 57-54
Z - IL - Quincy ND L 59-51
Leaders
Points
Jordan Warren, SR
  • 412
  • PPG 17.9
  • FG% 65.8%
Josh Beaird, SR
  • 238
  • PPG 11.9
  • FG% 41.8%
  • 3P% 35.0%
  • FT% 72.2%
Craig Smith, JR
  • 126
  • PPG 5.5
  • FG% 32.9%
  • 3P% 30.9%
Rebounds
Jordan Warren, SR
  • 263
  • RPG 11.4
  • OFF 4.5
  • DEF 6.9
Luke Davis, SR
  • 112
  • RPG 4.9
  • OFF 1.4
  • DEF 3.4
Julius Hurt, JR
  • 75
  • RPG 3.3
  • OFF 1.0
  • DEF 2.2
Assists
Julius Hurt, JR
  • 56
  • APG 2.4
  • TPG 1.7
  • A/TO 1.5
Elliott Vandenberg, SO
  • 45
  • APG 2.0
  • TPG 1.4
  • A/TO 1.4
Amhad Carter, SR
  • 37
  • APG 1.9
  • TPG 2.7
  • A/TO 0.7
Tuesday, Dec 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
49
Burlington
Varsity (0-0)
57
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/2
Friday, Dec 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
63
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
57
Fort Madison
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/5
Friday, Dec 12
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
75
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
63
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/12
Saturday, Dec 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
67
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
72
Danville
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/13
Tuesday, Dec 23
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
47
Louisa-Muscatine
Varsity (0-0)
87
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/23
Tuesday, Jan 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
37
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
55
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/6
Monday, Jan 12
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
59
Opponent
(0-0)
66
Keokuk
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/12
Friday, Jan 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
47
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
40
Fort Madison
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/16
Saturday, Jan 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
53
Hillcrest Academy
Varsity (0-0)
63
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/17
Friday, Jan 23
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
66
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
51
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/23
Saturday, Jan 24
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
73
Davis County
Varsity (0-0)
83
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/24
Tuesday, Jan 27
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
57
West Hancock
(0-0)
47
Keokuk
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/27
Friday, Jan 30
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
71
Washington
Varsity (0-0)
50
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/30
Saturday, Jan 31
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
45
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
53
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/31
Tuesday, Feb 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
58
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
49
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/3
Friday, Feb 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
42
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
54
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/6
Monday, Feb 9
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
(0-0)
65
Keokuk
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/9
Tuesday, Feb 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
Z - MO - CLARK COUNTY
(0-0)
44
Keokuk
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/10
Tuesday, Feb 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
59
Z - IL - Quincy ND
(0-0)
51
Keokuk
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/17
Thursday, Feb 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
54
Z - IL - Illini West, Carthage, IL
(0-0)
57
Keokuk
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/19
Friday, Feb 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
57
Washington
Varsity (0-0)
49
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/20
Sunday, Feb 22
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
36
Fairfield
(0-0)
48
Keokuk
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/22
Tuesday, Feb 24
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
80
Mount Pleasant
(0-0)
57
Keokuk
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/24
Scores
Mount Pleasant L 80-57
Fairfield W 48-36
Washington L 57-49
Z - IL - Illini West, Carthage, IL W 57-54
Z - IL - Quincy ND L 59-51
Leaders
Points
Jordan Warren, SR
  • 412
  • PPG 17.9
  • FG% 65.8%
Josh Beaird, SR
  • 238
  • PPG 11.9
  • FG% 41.8%
  • 3P% 35.0%
  • FT% 72.2%
Craig Smith, JR
  • 126
  • PPG 5.5
  • FG% 32.9%
  • 3P% 30.9%
Rebounds
Jordan Warren, SR
  • 263
  • RPG 11.4
  • OFF 4.5
  • DEF 6.9
Luke Davis, SR
  • 112
  • RPG 4.9
  • OFF 1.4
  • DEF 3.4
Julius Hurt, JR
  • 75
  • RPG 3.3
  • OFF 1.0
  • DEF 2.2
Assists
Julius Hurt, JR
  • 56
  • APG 2.4
  • TPG 1.7
  • A/TO 1.5
Elliott Vandenberg, SO
  • 45
  • APG 2.0
  • TPG 1.4
  • A/TO 1.4
Amhad Carter, SR
  • 37
  • APG 1.9
  • TPG 2.7
  • A/TO 0.7
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Mount Pleasant 8-0 L1 19-5 .792
Washington 5-3 L1 9-13 .409
Keokuk 4-4 L1 12-11 .522
Fort Madison 2-6 L4 5-18 .217
Fairfield 1-7 L2 5-16 .238
Twitter