Fort Madison Bloodhounds

Boys Basketball2008-09- Varsity

Scores
Mount Pleasant L 55-29
Mount Pleasant L 70-59
Fairfield L 49-47
Davenport West L 54-46
Washington W 66-64
Leaders
Points
Colton Kruse, SR
  • 202
  • PPG 8.8
  • FG% 0.0%
Jadrien Bohenkamp, SR
  • 190
  • PPG 12.7
  • FG% 0.0%
Hakeem Black, SR
  • 169
  • PPG 7.7
  • FG% 0.0%
Rebounds
Colton Kruse, SR
  • 162
  • RPG 7.0
  • OFF 0.0
  • DEF 7.0
Austin Ward, SR
  • 111
  • RPG 5.0
  • OFF 0.0
  • DEF 5.0
Jadrien Bohenkamp, SR
  • 78
  • RPG 5.2
  • OFF 0.0
  • DEF 5.2
Assists
Eric Dirth, SR
  • 70
  • APG 3.0
  • TPG 2.0
  • A/TO 1.6
Michael Baxter, SR
  • 42
  • APG 1.8
  • TPG 2.4
  • A/TO 0.8
Hakeem Black, SR
  • 39
  • APG 1.8
  • TPG 2.3
  • A/TO 0.8
News
No recent news
Monday, Dec 1
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
87
Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
78
Fort Madison
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/1
Friday, Dec 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
63
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
57
Fort Madison
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/5
Saturday, Dec 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
65
Holy Trinity Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
57
Fort Madison
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/6
Saturday, Dec 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
65
Burlington Notre Dame
Varsity (0-0)
71
Fort Madison
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/13
Saturday, Jan 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
88
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
49
Fort Madison
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/3
Tuesday, Jan 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
64
Washington
Varsity (0-0)
53
Fort Madison
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/6
Friday, Jan 9
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
57
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
66
Fort Madison
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/9
Saturday, Jan 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
90
Cedar Rapids Washington
Varsity (0-0)
42
Fort Madison
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/10
Tuesday, Jan 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
67
Davis County
Varsity (0-0)
53
Fort Madison
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/13
Wednesday, Jan 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
60
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
42
Fort Madison
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/14
Friday, Jan 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
47
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
40
Fort Madison
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/16
Saturday, Jan 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
Danville
Varsity (0-0)
54
Fort Madison
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/17
Tuesday, Jan 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
54
Burlington
Varsity (0-0)
40
Fort Madison
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/20
Thursday, Jan 22
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
48
Albia
Varsity (0-0)
54
Fort Madison
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/22
Tuesday, Jan 27
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
86
Davis County
Varsity (0-0)
89
Fort Madison
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/27
Friday, Jan 30
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
88
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
62
Fort Madison
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/30
Saturday, Jan 31
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
61
(0-0)
39
Fort Madison
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/31
Monday, Feb 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
73
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont
Varsity (0-0)
68
Fort Madison
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/2
Friday, Feb 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
64
Washington
Varsity (0-0)
66
Fort Madison
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/6
Saturday, Feb 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
54
Davenport West
Varsity (0-0)
46
Fort Madison
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/7
Friday, Feb 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
49
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
47
Fort Madison
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/13
Saturday, Feb 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
70
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
59
Fort Madison
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/14
Monday, Feb 23
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
29
Fort Madison
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/23
Scores
Mount Pleasant L 55-29
Mount Pleasant L 70-59
Fairfield L 49-47
Davenport West L 54-46
Washington W 66-64
Leaders
Points
Colton Kruse, SR
  • 202
  • PPG 8.8
  • FG% 0.0%
Jadrien Bohenkamp, SR
  • 190
  • PPG 12.7
  • FG% 0.0%
Hakeem Black, SR
  • 169
  • PPG 7.7
  • FG% 0.0%
Rebounds
Colton Kruse, SR
  • 162
  • RPG 7.0
  • OFF 0.0
  • DEF 7.0
Austin Ward, SR
  • 111
  • RPG 5.0
  • OFF 0.0
  • DEF 5.0
Jadrien Bohenkamp, SR
  • 78
  • RPG 5.2
  • OFF 0.0
  • DEF 5.2
Assists
Eric Dirth, SR
  • 70
  • APG 3.0
  • TPG 2.0
  • A/TO 1.6
Michael Baxter, SR
  • 42
  • APG 1.8
  • TPG 2.4
  • A/TO 0.8
Hakeem Black, SR
  • 39
  • APG 1.8
  • TPG 2.3
  • A/TO 0.8
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Mount Pleasant 8-0 L1 19-5 .792
Washington 5-3 L1 9-13 .409
Keokuk 4-4 L1 12-11 .522
Fort Madison 2-6 L4 5-18 .217
Fairfield 1-7 L2 5-16 .238
News
No recent news