Fairfield Trojans

Boys Basketball2008-09- Varsity

Scores
Keokuk L 48-36
Centerville L 55-33
Fort Madison W 49-47
Chariton L 46-44
Pella L 67-36
Leaders
Points
Dylan Gilpin, SR
  • 236
  • PPG 11.8
  • FG% 32.6%
  • 3P% 29.0%
Grant Curran, SO
  • 126
  • PPG 6.0
  • FG% 40.2%
  • 3P% 31.2%
Aaron Adam, SR
  • 120
  • PPG 6.3
  • FG% 36.4%
Rebounds
Aaron Adam, SR
  • 80
  • RPG 4.2
  • OFF 1.7
  • DEF 2.5
Grant Curran, SO
  • 77
  • RPG 3.7
  • OFF 1.1
  • DEF 2.5
Josh Hyde, JR
  • 72
  • RPG 3.4
  • OFF 1.6
  • DEF 1.9
Assists
Dylan Gilpin, SR
  • 46
  • APG 2.3
  • TPG 3.3
  • A/TO 0.7
Grant Liebe, SR
  • 42
  • APG 2.0
  • TPG 2.8
  • A/TO 0.7
Madhava Martin, SR
  • 17
  • APG 0.9
  • TPG 1.0
  • A/TO 0.9
News
No recent news
Monday, Dec 1
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
45
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
56
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/1
Friday, Dec 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
34
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
56
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/5
Saturday, Dec 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
48
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
34
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/6
Friday, Dec 12
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
52
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
60
Washington
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/12
Saturday, Dec 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
76
Benton
Varsity (0-0)
40
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/20
Tuesday, Jan 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
37
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
55
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/6
Friday, Jan 9
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
57
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
66
Fort Madison
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/9
Tuesday, Jan 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
59
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
52
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/13
Friday, Jan 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
34
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
59
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/16
Saturday, Jan 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
26
Maharishi, Fairfield
(0-0)
49
Fairfield
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/17
Monday, Jan 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
52
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
49
Albia
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/19
Tuesday, Jan 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
29
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
59
Davis County
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/20
Friday, Jan 23
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
52
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
69
Washington
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/23
Thursday, Jan 29
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
39
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
38
Regina Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/29
Tuesday, Feb 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
29
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
46
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/3
Friday, Feb 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
42
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
54
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/6
Saturday, Feb 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
36
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
67
Pella
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/7
Tuesday, Feb 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
46
Chariton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/10
Friday, Feb 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
49
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
47
Fort Madison
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/13
Friday, Feb 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
33
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
55
Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/20
Monday, Feb 23
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
48
Keokuk
(0-0)
36
Fairfield
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/23
Scores
Keokuk L 48-36
Centerville L 55-33
Fort Madison W 49-47
Chariton L 46-44
Pella L 67-36
Leaders
Points
Dylan Gilpin, SR
  • 236
  • PPG 11.8
  • FG% 32.6%
  • 3P% 29.0%
Grant Curran, SO
  • 126
  • PPG 6.0
  • FG% 40.2%
  • 3P% 31.2%
Aaron Adam, SR
  • 120
  • PPG 6.3
  • FG% 36.4%
Rebounds
Aaron Adam, SR
  • 80
  • RPG 4.2
  • OFF 1.7
  • DEF 2.5
Grant Curran, SO
  • 77
  • RPG 3.7
  • OFF 1.1
  • DEF 2.5
Josh Hyde, JR
  • 72
  • RPG 3.4
  • OFF 1.6
  • DEF 1.9
Assists
Dylan Gilpin, SR
  • 46
  • APG 2.3
  • TPG 3.3
  • A/TO 0.7
Grant Liebe, SR
  • 42
  • APG 2.0
  • TPG 2.8
  • A/TO 0.7
Madhava Martin, SR
  • 17
  • APG 0.9
  • TPG 1.0
  • A/TO 0.9
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Mount Pleasant 8-0 L1 19-5 .792
Washington 5-3 L1 9-13 .409
Keokuk 4-4 L1 12-11 .522
Fort Madison 2-6 L4 5-18 .217
Fairfield 1-7 L2 5-16 .238
News
No recent news