Waverly-Shell Rock Go-Hawks

Boys Spring Golf2017-18- Varsity

Scores
Pin Oak Golf & Country Club FINAL 0
NEIC Conference Tournament FINAL 0
Charles City FINAL 0
New Hampton T 0-0
Waverly FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Bryson Hervol, JR
  • 39
  • LOW 39
9 Hole Average
Bryson Hervol, JR
  • 43.00
  • AVG 43.00
  • RDS 6
18 Hole Low
Dawson Bathke, JR
  • 80
  • LOW 80
18 Hole Average
Bryson Hervol, JR
  • 86.88
  • AVG 86.88
  • RDS 8
Friday, Apr 20
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

Waverly

0
Crestwood
Varsity (0-0)
0
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/20
Saturday, Apr 21
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Pin Oak Golf & Country Club

-
Waverly-Shell Rock
4/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 23
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Waverly and Crestwood

-
Crestwood
-
Waukon
-
Waverly-Shell Rock
4/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 24
BOYS SPRING GOLF

WAVERLY

-
Waverly-Shell Rock
4/24 · 12:00 AM CT
Wednesday, Apr 25
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Waverly Public Golf Course

-
Waverly-Shell Rock
4/25 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 26
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Independence

-
Independence
-
Marion
-
North Linn
-
Springville
-
Waverly-Shell Rock
4/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Apr 27
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

@ Waverly-Shell Rock

0
Oelwein
Varsity (0-0)
0
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/27
Saturday, Apr 28
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Gates Golf Course

-
Waverly-Shell Rock
4/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, May 1
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Gates Golf Course

-
Waverly-Shell Rock
5/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, May 5
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Waverly

-
Waverly-Shell Rock
5/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 7
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

Charles City

0
New Hampton
Varsity (0-0)
0
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/7
Friday, May 11
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Charles City

-
Crestwood
-
Independence
-
Waverly-Shell Rock
-
West Delaware
5/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 14
BOYS SPRING GOLF

NEIC Conference Tournament

-
Crestwood
-
Oelwein
-
Waukon
-
Waverly-Shell Rock
5/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, May 18
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Pin Oak Golf & Country Club

-
Waverly-Shell Rock
5/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Pin Oak Golf & Country Club FINAL 0
NEIC Conference Tournament FINAL 0
Charles City FINAL 0
New Hampton T 0-0
Waverly FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Bryson Hervol, JR
  • 39
  • LOW 39
9 Hole Average
Bryson Hervol, JR
  • 43.00
  • AVG 43.00
  • RDS 6
18 Hole Low
Dawson Bathke, JR
  • 80
  • LOW 80
18 Hole Average
Bryson Hervol, JR
  • 86.88
  • AVG 86.88
  • RDS 8
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Crestwood 0-0 T10 0-0 .500
New Hampton 0-0 T16 0-0 .500
Oelwein 0-0 T9 0-0 .500
Waukon 0-0 T8 0-0 .500
Waverly-Shell Rock 0-0 T14 0-0 .500
Charles City 0-0 T9 0-0 .000
Decorah 0-0 T11 0-0 .000
Twitter