Lamoni Demons

Boys Spring Golf2017-18- Varsity

Scores
Lamoni FINAL 0
Humeston FINAL 0
Bedford FINAL 0
Lamoni FINAL 0
Lamoni FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Bryce Alley, SR
  • 40
  • LOW 40
9 Hole Average
Bryce Alley, SR
  • 49.22
  • AVG 49.22
  • RDS 9
18 Hole Low
Cooper Ranney, SO
  • 91
  • LOW 91
18 Hole Average
Cooper Ranney, SO
  • 91.00
  • AVG 91.00
  • RDS 1
News
No recent news
Thursday, Apr 5
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

Leon

0
Central Decatur
Varsity (0-0)
0
Lamoni
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/5
Thursday, Apr 12
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Moravia

-
Chariton
-
Lamoni
-
Mormon Trail
4/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 16
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Bedford

-
Lamoni
4/16 · 4:00 PM CT
Friday, Apr 20
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Trail

-
Lamoni
4/20 · 4:00 PM CT
Monday, Apr 23
BOYS SPRING GOLF

WHS SEW Melcher

-
Lamoni
4/23 · 4:00 PM CT
Tuesday, Apr 24
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Lamoni

-
Lamoni
4/24 · 4:00 PM CT
Thursday, Apr 26
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Lamoni

-
Lamoni
4/26 · 4:00 PM CT
Friday, Apr 27
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Bedford

-
Lamoni
4/27 · 4:00 PM CT
Monday, Apr 30
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Humeston

-
Lamoni
4/30 · 4:00 PM CT
Friday, May 11
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Lamoni

-
Lamoni
5/11 · 10:00 AM CT
Scores
Lamoni FINAL 0
Humeston FINAL 0
Bedford FINAL 0
Lamoni FINAL 0
Lamoni FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Bryce Alley, SR
  • 40
  • LOW 40
9 Hole Average
Bryce Alley, SR
  • 49.22
  • AVG 49.22
  • RDS 9
18 Hole Low
Cooper Ranney, SO
  • 91
  • LOW 91
18 Hole Average
Cooper Ranney, SO
  • 91.00
  • AVG 91.00
  • RDS 1
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Lamoni 0-0 T10 0-0 .500
Melcher-Dallas 0-0 T8 0-0 .500
Mormon Trail 0-0 T8 0-0 .500
Ankeny Christian 0-0 0-0 .000
Grand View Christian 0-0 0-0 .000
Moravia 0-0 T13 0-0 .000
Twin Cedars 0-0 0-0 .000
News
No recent news