Davis County Mustangs

Boys Spring Golf2017-18- Varsity

Scores
Sectional FINAL 0
SCC Conference FINAL 0
Donnellson FINAL 0
Chariton FINAL 0
Moravia FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Jackson Grooms, SO
  • 48
  • LOW 48
9 Hole Average
Jackson Grooms, SO
  • 51.25
  • AVG 51.25
  • RDS 4
18 Hole Low
Daytona Bradley, SO
  • 87
  • LOW 87
18 Hole Average
Daytona Bradley, SO
  • 99.56
  • AVG 99.56
  • RDS 9
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Apr 10
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Albia Invite

-
Centerville
-
Chariton
-
Davis County
-
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont
-
Fairfield
-
Knoxville
4/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Apr 13
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Lancaster

-
Davis County
4/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 17
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Chariton

-
Centerville
-
Chariton
-
Davis County
4/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 19
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Davis County

-
Burlington Notre Dame
-
Davis County
-
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont
4/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 23
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Keokuk

-
Davis County
4/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 24
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Centerville

-
Central Decatur
-
Creston
-
Davis County
4/24 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 26
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Moravia Invite

-
Centerville
-
Chariton
-
Davis County
-
Des Moines Christian
-
East Union
-
Fairfield
-
Mount Pleasant
-
Oskaloosa
-
PCM
-
Pleasantville
Plus 2 more
4/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Apr 28
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

Keosauqua

0
Davis County
Varsity (0-0)
0
Van Buren County
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Tuesday, May 1
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Moravia

-
Davis County
5/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 3
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Chariton

-
Centerville
-
Chariton
-
Clarke
-
Davis County
-
Fairfield
-
Winterset
5/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, May 5
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Donnellson

-
Davis County
5/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, May 8
BOYS SPRING GOLF

SCC Conference

-
Centerville
-
Davis County
-
Knoxville
5/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, May 11
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Sectional

-
Colfax-Mingo
-
Davis County
-
PCM
-
Pleasantville
5/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Sectional FINAL 0
SCC Conference FINAL 0
Donnellson FINAL 0
Chariton FINAL 0
Moravia FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Jackson Grooms, SO
  • 48
  • LOW 48
9 Hole Average
Jackson Grooms, SO
  • 51.25
  • AVG 51.25
  • RDS 4
18 Hole Low
Daytona Bradley, SO
  • 87
  • LOW 87
18 Hole Average
Daytona Bradley, SO
  • 99.56
  • AVG 99.56
  • RDS 9
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Centerville 0-0 T11 0-0 .500
Chariton 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Clarke 0-0 T11 0-0 .500
Davis County 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont 0-0 T6 0-0 .500
Knoxville 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Albia 0-0 T15 0-0 .000
News
No recent news