Carlisle Wildcats

Boys Spring Golf2017-18- Varsity

Scores
FINAL 0
Adel FINAL 0
Osceola FINAL 0
Jefferson FINAL 0
Pleasantville T 0-0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Braxton Hinders, SR
  • 45
  • LOW 45
9 Hole Average
Braxton Hinders, SR
  • 47.00
  • AVG 47.00
  • RDS 2
18 Hole Low
Tyler Mason, JR
  • 97
  • LOW 97
18 Hole Average
Tyler Mason, JR
  • 97.00
  • AVG 97.00
  • RDS 1
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Apr 10
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Pleasantville

-
Carlisle
4/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 16
BOYS SPRING GOLF

West Marshall

-
Carlisle
4/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Apr 21
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Perry

-
ADM
-
Carlisle
-
Greene County
-
Woodward-Granger
4/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 23
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Pleasantville

-
Carlisle
4/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 24
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Boone

-
Carlisle
4/24 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Apr 27
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

Pleasantville

0
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
0
Pleasantville
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/27
Saturday, Apr 28
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Jefferson

-
Carlisle
4/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, May 1
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Osceola

-
Carlisle
-
Clarke
-
Knoxville
5/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 7
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Adel

-
ADM
-
Bondurant-Farrar
-
Carlisle
-
Winterset
5/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, May 18
BOYS SPRING GOLF
-
Carlisle
-
IKM-Manning
-
Woodbine
5/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
FINAL 0
Adel FINAL 0
Osceola FINAL 0
Jefferson FINAL 0
Pleasantville T 0-0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Braxton Hinders, SR
  • 45
  • LOW 45
9 Hole Average
Braxton Hinders, SR
  • 47.00
  • AVG 47.00
  • RDS 2
18 Hole Low
Tyler Mason, JR
  • 97
  • LOW 97
18 Hole Average
Tyler Mason, JR
  • 97.00
  • AVG 97.00
  • RDS 1
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
ADM 0-0 T16 0-0 .500
Bondurant-Farrar 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Boone 0-0 T14 0-0 .500
Carlisle 0-0 T10 0-0 .500
Perry 0-0 T11 0-0 .500
Winterset 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Ballard 0-0 T10 0-0 .000
Carroll 0-0 T11 0-0 .000
News
No recent news