Carlisle Wildcats

Boys Spring Golf2016-17- Varsity

Scores
Altoona FINAL 0
Carroll FINAL 0
Jefferson FINAL 0
Pleasantville FINAL 0
Pleasantville FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Garett Wilson, SR
  • 44
  • LOW 44
9 Hole Average
Braxton Hinders, JR
  • 49.14
  • AVG 49.14
  • RDS 7
18 Hole Low
Max Evans, SR
  • 86
  • LOW 86
18 Hole Average
Max Evans, SR
  • 92.67
  • AVG 92.67
  • RDS 3
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Apr 4
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Knoxville

-
Carlisle
-
Clarke
-
Knoxville
4/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 10
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Pleasantville

-
Carlisle
4/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 11
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Perry

-
Bondurant-Farrar
-
Carlisle
-
Perry
4/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 13
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Polk City

-
Carlisle
4/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 17
BOYS SPRING GOLF

State Center

-
Bondurant-Farrar
-
Carlisle
-
Colo-Nesco
-
East Marshall
-
Norwalk
-
Oskaloosa
-
Perry
-
South Tama
4/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Apr 22
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Perry

-
Carlisle
-
Greene County
-
Norwalk
-
Perry
-
Woodward-Granger
4/22 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 24
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Huxley

-
Carlisle
4/24 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 25
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Pleasantville

-
Carlisle
4/25 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Apr 28
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Pleasantville

-
Carlisle
4/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Apr 29
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Jefferson

-
Carlisle
4/29 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 8
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Carroll

-
Bondurant-Farrar
-
Carlisle
-
Carroll
-
Perry
-
Winterset
5/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 11
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Altoona

-
Carlisle
5/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Altoona FINAL 0
Carroll FINAL 0
Jefferson FINAL 0
Pleasantville FINAL 0
Pleasantville FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Garett Wilson, SR
  • 44
  • LOW 44
9 Hole Average
Braxton Hinders, JR
  • 49.14
  • AVG 49.14
  • RDS 7
18 Hole Low
Max Evans, SR
  • 86
  • LOW 86
18 Hole Average
Max Evans, SR
  • 92.67
  • AVG 92.67
  • RDS 3
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Ballard 0-0 T2 0-0 .500
Bondurant-Farrar 0-0 T9 0-0 .500
Carroll 0-0 T14 0-0 .500
Perry 0-0 T14 0-0 .500
Winterset 0-0 T14 0-0 .500
ADM 0-0 T17 0-0 .000
Boone 0-0 T14 0-0 .000
Carlisle 0-0 T12 0-0 .000
News
No recent news