Winterset Huskies

Boys Spring Golf2015-16- Varsity

Scores
Newton FINAL 0
Newton FINAL 0
Des Moines FINAL 0
Atlantic FINAL 0
Winterset FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Layne Kincade, JR
  • 39
  • LOW 39
9 Hole Average
Layne Kincade, JR
  • 41.00
  • AVG 41.00
  • RDS 7
18 Hole Low
Layne Kincade, JR
  • 82
  • LOW 82
18 Hole Average
Layne Kincade, JR
  • 85.40
  • AVG 85.40
  • RDS 5
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 11
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Adel

-
Winterset
4/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 12
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Creston

-
Clarke
-
Creston
-
Winterset
4/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Apr 15
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

Bondurant

0
Bondurant-Farrar
Varsity (0-0)
0
Winterset
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/15
Thursday, Apr 21
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Winterset

-
Perry
-
Winterset
-
Newton
4/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 25
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

Winterset

0
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
0
Winterset
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Tuesday, Apr 26
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Oskaloosa

-
Fairfield
-
Mount Pleasant
-
Oskaloosa
-
Pella
-
Washington
-
Williamsburg
-
Winterset
-
Newton
4/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 28
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

Boone

0
Boone
Varsity (0-0)
0
Winterset
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Friday, Apr 29
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Winterset

-
Bondurant-Farrar
-
Clarke
-
Dallas Center-Grimes
-
Gilbert
-
Nodaway Valley
-
Winterset
4/29 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, May 3
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Atlantic

-
Ballard
-
Clarinda
-
Creston
-
Denison-Schleswig
-
Red Oak
-
Shenandoah
-
Winterset
5/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 9
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Des Moines

-
Winterset
5/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 12
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Newton

-
Bondurant-Farrar
-
Winterset
-
Newton
5/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, May 13
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Newton

-
Carlisle
-
Dallas Center-Grimes
-
Pella
-
Winterset
-
Newton
5/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Newton FINAL 0
Newton FINAL 0
Des Moines FINAL 0
Atlantic FINAL 0
Winterset FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Layne Kincade, JR
  • 39
  • LOW 39
9 Hole Average
Layne Kincade, JR
  • 41.00
  • AVG 41.00
  • RDS 7
18 Hole Low
Layne Kincade, JR
  • 82
  • LOW 82
18 Hole Average
Layne Kincade, JR
  • 85.40
  • AVG 85.40
  • RDS 5
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
ADM 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Ballard 0-0 T10 0-0 .500
Bondurant-Farrar 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Boone 0-0 T15 0-0 .500
Carlisle 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Carroll 0-0 T14 0-0 .500
Perry 0-0 T14 0-0 .500
Winterset 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
News
No recent news