Washington Demons

Boys Spring Golf2015-16- Varsity

Scores
Amana FINAL 0
Burlington FINAL 0
Fairfield FINAL 0
Keokuk T 0-0
Keokuk FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Derek Anding, SR
  • 33
  • LOW 33
9 Hole Average
Noah Enfield, JR
  • 46.00
  • AVG 46.00
  • RDS 8
18 Hole Low
Derek Anding, SR
  • 70
  • LOW 70
18 Hole Average
Derek Anding, SR
  • 75.50
  • AVG 75.50
  • RDS 2
News
No recent news
Thursday, Apr 7
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Mt. Pleasant

-
Washington
4/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 12
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

Kalona

0
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
0
Washington
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/12
Thursday, Apr 14
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Ft. Madison

-
Washington
4/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 19
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Washington

-
Fairfield
-
Fort Madison
-
Washington
4/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Apr 22
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Williamsburg

-
Independence
-
South Tama
-
Washington
-
Williamsburg
4/22 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Apr 22
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Williamsburg

-
Independence
-
South Tama
-
Washington
-
Williamsburg
4/22 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Apr 23
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Washington

-
Columbus
-
Fort Madison
-
Mount Pleasant
-
Washington
4/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 26
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Oskaloosa

-
Fairfield
-
Mount Pleasant
-
Oskaloosa
-
Pella
-
Washington
-
Williamsburg
-
Winterset
-
Newton
4/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 28
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Amana

-
Clear Creek-Amana
-
South Tama
-
Washington
4/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 2
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Keokuk

-
Fairfield
-
Keokuk
-
Washington
5/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, May 6
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

Ft. Madison

0
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
0
Washington
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/6
Tuesday, May 10
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Fairfield

-
Fairfield
-
Fort Madison
-
Keokuk
-
Mount Pleasant
-
Washington
5/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 12
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Burlington

-
Burlington Notre Dame
-
Clear Creek-Amana
-
Fort Madison
-
Keokuk
-
Mount Pleasant
-
Washington
5/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Wednesday, May 18
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Amana

-
Benton
-
Mount Vernon
-
Washington
5/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Amana FINAL 0
Burlington FINAL 0
Fairfield FINAL 0
Keokuk T 0-0
Keokuk FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Derek Anding, SR
  • 33
  • LOW 33
9 Hole Average
Noah Enfield, JR
  • 46.00
  • AVG 46.00
  • RDS 8
18 Hole Low
Derek Anding, SR
  • 70
  • LOW 70
18 Hole Average
Derek Anding, SR
  • 75.50
  • AVG 75.50
  • RDS 2
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Keokuk 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Mount Pleasant 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Washington 0-0 T14 0-0 .500
Fairfield 0-0 T13 0-0 .000
Fort Madison 0-0 T13 0-0 .000
News
No recent news