Fairfield Trojans

Boys Spring Golf2015-16- Varsity

Scores
FINAL 0
Fairfield FINAL 0
Fairfield FINAL 0
Ft Madison FINAL 0
Chariton FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Nick Higgins, SR
  • 35
  • LOW 35
9 Hole Average
Nick Higgins, SR
  • 37.60
  • AVG 37.60
  • RDS 5
18 Hole Low
Nick Higgins, SR
  • 74
  • LOW 74
18 Hole Average
Nick Higgins, SR
  • 78.43
  • AVG 78.43
  • RDS 7
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 4
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Fort Madison

-
Fairfield
4/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 12
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Albia

-
Albia
-
Centerville
-
Chariton
-
Davis County
-
Fairfield
4/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Apr 15
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Pella

-
Creston
-
Fairfield
-
Nodaway Valley
-
Oskaloosa
-
PCM
-
Pella
-
Williamsburg
4/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 19
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Washington

-
Fairfield
-
Fort Madison
-
Washington
4/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 21
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Mt Pleasant

-
Fairfield
4/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 26
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Oskaloosa

-
Fairfield
-
Mount Pleasant
-
Oskaloosa
-
Pella
-
Washington
-
Williamsburg
-
Winterset
-
Newton
4/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 28
BOYS SPRING GOLF

The Preserve @ Lake Rathbun

-
Fairfield
4/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 2
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Keokuk

-
Fairfield
-
Keokuk
-
Washington
5/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 5
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Chariton

-
Albia
-
Centerville
-
Chariton
-
Clarke
-
Creston
-
Davis County
-
Fairfield
5/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, May 6
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Ft Madison

-
Fairfield
5/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, May 7
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Fairfield

-
Centerville
-
Fairfield
-
Oskaloosa
-
Williamsburg
5/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, May 10
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Fairfield

-
Fairfield
-
Fort Madison
-
Keokuk
-
Mount Pleasant
-
Washington
5/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 12
BOYS SPRING GOLF
-
Fairfield
5/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
FINAL 0
Fairfield FINAL 0
Fairfield FINAL 0
Ft Madison FINAL 0
Chariton FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Nick Higgins, SR
  • 35
  • LOW 35
9 Hole Average
Nick Higgins, SR
  • 37.60
  • AVG 37.60
  • RDS 5
18 Hole Low
Nick Higgins, SR
  • 74
  • LOW 74
18 Hole Average
Nick Higgins, SR
  • 78.43
  • AVG 78.43
  • RDS 7
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Keokuk 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Mount Pleasant 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Washington 0-0 T14 0-0 .500
Fairfield 0-0 T13 0-0 .000
Fort Madison 0-0 T13 0-0 .000
News
No recent news