Chariton Chargers

Boys Spring Golf2015-16- Varsity

Scores
Oskaloosa FINAL 0
Davis County FINAL 0
Chariton FINAL 0
Albia FINAL 0
Albia T 0-0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Daric Laing, SR
  • 39
  • LOW 39
9 Hole Average
Daric Laing, SR
  • 43.20
  • AVG 43.20
  • RDS 5
18 Hole Low
Daric Laing, SR
  • 79
  • LOW 79
18 Hole Average
Daric Laing, SR
  • 84.50
  • AVG 84.50
  • RDS 8
News
No recent news
Thursday, Mar 31
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

Centerville

0
Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
0
Chariton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
3/31
Monday, Apr 11
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Davis County

-
Chariton
4/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 12
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Albia

-
Albia
-
Centerville
-
Chariton
-
Davis County
-
Fairfield
4/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Apr 16
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Knoxville

-
Albia
-
Chariton
-
PCM
-
Pella
-
Newton
4/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 18
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Centerville

-
Albia
-
Centerville
-
Chariton
4/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 25
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Monroe

-
Bondurant-Farrar
-
Boone
-
Chariton
-
Grinnell
-
PCM
4/25 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 26
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Moravia

-
Centerville
-
Chariton
-
Central Decatur
-
Davis County
-
East Union
4/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 28
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Moravia

-
Albia
-
Centerville
-
Chariton
-
Central Decatur
-
Davis County
-
Des Moines Christian
-
East Union
-
Fort Madison
-
Mount Pleasant
-
Nodaway Valley
Plus 3 more
4/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Apr 29
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

Albia

0
Albia
Varsity (0-0)
0
Chariton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/29
Monday, May 2
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Albia

-
Albia
-
Chariton
-
Clarke
5/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 5
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Chariton

-
Albia
-
Centerville
-
Chariton
-
Clarke
-
Creston
-
Davis County
-
Fairfield
5/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, May 10
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Davis County

-
Chariton
-
Clarke
-
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont
5/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 12
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Oskaloosa

-
Chariton
-
Oskaloosa
-
South Tama
-
Williamsburg
5/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Oskaloosa FINAL 0
Davis County FINAL 0
Chariton FINAL 0
Albia FINAL 0
Albia T 0-0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Daric Laing, SR
  • 39
  • LOW 39
9 Hole Average
Daric Laing, SR
  • 43.20
  • AVG 43.20
  • RDS 5
18 Hole Low
Daric Laing, SR
  • 79
  • LOW 79
18 Hole Average
Daric Laing, SR
  • 84.50
  • AVG 84.50
  • RDS 8
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Albia 0-0 T15 0-0 .500
Centerville 0-0 T15 0-0 .500
Chariton 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Clarke 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Davis County 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont 0-0 T12 0-0 .000
Knoxville 0-0 T14 0-0 .000
News
No recent news