Centerville Big Reds

Boys Spring Golf2015-16- Varsity

Scores
FINAL 0
West Central T 0-0
Davis County T 0-0
Fairfield FINAL 0
Chariton FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Colton Belloma, JR
  • 35
  • LOW 35
9 Hole Average
Colton Belloma, JR
  • 36.67
  • AVG 36.67
  • RDS 3
18 Hole Low
Colton Belloma, JR
  • 73
  • LOW 73
18 Hole Average
Colton Belloma, JR
  • 78.11
  • AVG 78.11
  • RDS 9
News
No recent news
Thursday, Mar 31
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

Centerville

0
Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
0
Chariton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
3/31
Tuesday, Apr 5
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Centerville

-
Centerville
4/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 7
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Schuyler

-
Centerville
4/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 11
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

Centerville

0
Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
0
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/11
Tuesday, Apr 12
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Albia

-
Albia
-
Centerville
-
Chariton
-
Davis County
-
Fairfield
4/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 18
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Centerville

-
Albia
-
Centerville
-
Chariton
4/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 21
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Bloomfield

-
Burlington Notre Dame
-
Centerville
-
Davis County
-
Keokuk
4/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 26
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Moravia

-
Centerville
-
Chariton
-
Central Decatur
-
Davis County
-
East Union
4/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 28
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Moravia

-
Albia
-
Centerville
-
Chariton
-
Central Decatur
-
Davis County
-
Des Moines Christian
-
East Union
-
Fort Madison
-
Mount Pleasant
-
Nodaway Valley
Plus 3 more
4/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 2
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Centerville

-
Centerville
5/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 5
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Chariton

-
Albia
-
Centerville
-
Chariton
-
Clarke
-
Creston
-
Davis County
-
Fairfield
5/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, May 7
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Fairfield

-
Centerville
-
Fairfield
-
Oskaloosa
-
Williamsburg
5/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, May 10
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

Bloomfield

0
Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
0
Davis County
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/10
Friday, May 13
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity
0
Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
0
West Central
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/13
Friday, May 20
BOYS SPRING GOLF
-
Centerville
-
Knoxville
-
West Central
5/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
FINAL 0
West Central T 0-0
Davis County T 0-0
Fairfield FINAL 0
Chariton FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Colton Belloma, JR
  • 35
  • LOW 35
9 Hole Average
Colton Belloma, JR
  • 36.67
  • AVG 36.67
  • RDS 3
18 Hole Low
Colton Belloma, JR
  • 73
  • LOW 73
18 Hole Average
Colton Belloma, JR
  • 78.11
  • AVG 78.11
  • RDS 9
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Albia 0-0 T15 0-0 .500
Centerville 0-0 T15 0-0 .500
Chariton 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Clarke 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Davis County 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont 0-0 T12 0-0 .000
Knoxville 0-0 T14 0-0 .000
News
No recent news