Lamoni Demons

Boys Spring Golf2014-15- Varsity

Scores
Mount Ayr T 0-0
Wayne T 0-0
East Union T 0-0
Central Decatur T 0-0
Humeston FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Sam Hampton, FR
  • 43
  • LOW 43
9 Hole Average
Sam Hampton, FR
  • 48.71
  • AVG 48.71
  • RDS 7
News
No recent news
Thursday, Apr 9
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

Lamoni

0
Central Decatur
Varsity (0-0)
0
Lamoni
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/9
Monday, Apr 13
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

Lamoni

0
Lamoni
Varsity (0-0)
0
Mormon Trail
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/13
Thursday, Apr 16
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

Moravia

0
Lamoni
Varsity (0-0)
0
Mormon Trail
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/16
Tuesday, Apr 21
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

Lamoni

0
Bedford
Varsity (0-0)
0
Lamoni
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/21
Monday, Apr 27
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Lamoni

-
Lamoni
-
Southeast Warren
-
Wayne
4/27 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, May 1
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

Bedford

0
Bedford
Varsity (0-0)
0
Lamoni
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/1
Monday, May 4
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Humeston

-
Lamoni
5/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 7
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

Leon

0
Central Decatur
Varsity (0-0)
0
Lamoni
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/7
Friday, May 8
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

Lamoni

0
East Union
Varsity (0-0)
0
Lamoni
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/8
Tuesday, May 12
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

Corydon

0
Lamoni
Varsity (0-0)
0
Wayne
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/12
Friday, May 15
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

Mount Ayr

0
Lamoni
Varsity (0-0)
0
Mount Ayr
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/15
Scores
Mount Ayr T 0-0
Wayne T 0-0
East Union T 0-0
Central Decatur T 0-0
Humeston FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Sam Hampton, FR
  • 43
  • LOW 43
9 Hole Average
Sam Hampton, FR
  • 48.71
  • AVG 48.71
  • RDS 7
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Lamoni 0-0 T11 0-0 .500
Melcher-Dallas 0-0 T4 0-0 .500
Mormon Trail 0-0 T8 0-0 .500
Ankeny Christian 0-0 T3 0-0 .000
Grand View Christian 0-0 0-0 .000
Moravia 0-0 T14 0-0 .000
Twin Cedars 0-0 0-0 .000
News
No recent news