Albia Blue Demons

Boys Spring Golf2014-15- Varsity

Scores
Class 2A Districts @ Fox Ridge in Dike FINAL 0
Class 2A Sectionals @ Bos Landen in Pella FINAL 0
SCC @ Clarke FINAL 0
Chariton FINAL 0
Fairfield FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Tyler Maddison, JR
  • 38
  • LOW 38
9 Hole Average
Cy Heffron, SR
  • 41.75
  • AVG 41.75
  • RDS 4
18 Hole Low
Tyler Maddison, JR
  • 75
  • LOW 75
18 Hole Average
Tyler Maddison, JR
  • 80.43
  • AVG 80.43
  • RDS 7
News
No recent news
Thursday, Apr 9
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Clarke of Osceola

-
Albia
4/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 14
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Albia

-
Albia
-
Centerville
-
Davis County
-
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont
-
Fairfield
-
Moravia
4/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 16
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Moravia. The Preserve

-
Albia
4/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Apr 18
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Knoxville

-
Albia
-
Chariton
-
Colfax-Mingo
-
Winterset
4/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 20
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Leon

-
Albia
-
Central Decatur
-
Mount Ayr
4/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 23
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Davis Co.

-
Albia
4/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 28
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Centerville

-
Albia
-
Centerville
-
Chariton
-
East Union
4/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 30
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Moravia

-
Albia
-
Centerville
-
Central Decatur
-
Chariton
-
Clarke
-
Davis County
-
Des Moines Christian
-
Nodaway Valley
-
Oskaloosa
-
Pella
-
Wayne
4/30 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, May 1
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

Knoxville

0
Albia
Varsity (0-0)
0
Chariton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/1
Saturday, May 2
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Fairfield

-
Albia
-
Centerville
-
Fairfield
-
Keokuk
-
Washington
5/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, May 9
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Chariton

-
Albia
-
Centerville
-
Chariton
-
Clarke
-
Fairfield
-
Pella
5/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 11
BOYS SPRING GOLF

SCC @ Clarke

-
Albia
5/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, May 15
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Class 2A Sectionals @ Bos Landen in Pella

-
Albia
5/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, May 22
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Class 2A Districts @ Fox Ridge in Dike

-
Albia
5/22 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Class 2A Districts @ Fox Ridge in Dike FINAL 0
Class 2A Sectionals @ Bos Landen in Pella FINAL 0
SCC @ Clarke FINAL 0
Chariton FINAL 0
Fairfield FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Tyler Maddison, JR
  • 38
  • LOW 38
9 Hole Average
Cy Heffron, SR
  • 41.75
  • AVG 41.75
  • RDS 4
18 Hole Low
Tyler Maddison, JR
  • 75
  • LOW 75
18 Hole Average
Tyler Maddison, JR
  • 80.43
  • AVG 80.43
  • RDS 7
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Albia 0-0 T14 0-0 .500
Centerville 0-0 T16 0-0 .500
Chariton 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Clarke 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Davis County 0-0 T10 0-0 .500
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont 0-0 T10 0-0 .500
Knoxville 0-0 T14 0-0 .000
News
No recent news