Central Lee Hawks

Boys Spring Golf2013-14- Varsity

Scores
Boys Sectional FINAL 0
Green Acres FINAL 0
Boys Conference FINAL 0
Keokuk CC FINAL 0
Green Acres FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Garrett Greenfield, SO
  • 52
  • LOW 52
9 Hole Average
Garrett Greenfield, SO
  • 56.00
  • AVG 56.00
  • RDS 4
18 Hole Low
Garrett Greenfield, SO
  • 100
  • LOW 100
18 Hole Average
Garrett Greenfield, SO
  • 105.20
  • AVG 105.20
  • RDS 5
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Apr 8
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Shaeffers

-
Central Lee
4/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 10
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Walton Club

-
Central Lee
4/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 14
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Deerwood

-
Central Lee
4/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 24
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Green Acres

-
Central Lee
4/24 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 28
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Deerwood

-
Central Lee
4/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 29
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Shaeffers

-
Central Lee
4/29 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 1
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Green Acres

-
Central Lee
5/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, May 3
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Riverview

-
Central Lee
5/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 5
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Green Acres

-
Central Lee
5/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, May 6
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Keokuk CC

-
Central Lee
5/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 8
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Boys Conference

-
Central Lee
5/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, May 10
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Green Acres

-
Central Lee
5/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, May 16
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Boys Sectional

-
Central Lee
5/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Boys Sectional FINAL 0
Green Acres FINAL 0
Boys Conference FINAL 0
Keokuk CC FINAL 0
Green Acres FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Garrett Greenfield, SO
  • 52
  • LOW 52
9 Hole Average
Garrett Greenfield, SO
  • 56.00
  • AVG 56.00
  • RDS 4
18 Hole Low
Garrett Greenfield, SO
  • 100
  • LOW 100
18 Hole Average
Garrett Greenfield, SO
  • 105.20
  • AVG 105.20
  • RDS 5
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Danville 0-0 T10 0-0 .500
New London 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Van Buren County 0-0 T11 0-0 .500
Central Lee 0-0 T13 0-0 .000
Maharishi 0-0 0-0 .000
News
No recent news