Des Moines North Polar Bears

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
Leaders
High Game
Sam Meade, SR
  • 237
  • HG 237
Score Per Game
Sam Meade, SR
  • 182.29
  • SPG 182.29
  • GP 14
  • SPS 364.57
  • SP 7
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 23
BOYS BOWLING Varsity
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
3:45 PM
11/23
Wayward Social
Thursday, Dec 2
BOYS BOWLING Varsity
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
3:45 PM
12/2
Game Day Lanes
Tuesday, Dec 7
BOYS BOWLING Varsity
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
2:30 PM
12/7
Val Lanes Recreation Center
Thursday, Dec 9
BOYS BOWLING Varsity
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
3:15 PM
12/9
Air Lanes Bowling Center
Tuesday, Dec 14
BOYS BOWLING Varsity
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
3:45 PM
12/14
Game Day Lanes
Thursday, Jan 6
BOYS BOWLING Varsity
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines East
Varsity (0-0)
3:00 PM
1/6
Bowlerama Lanes
Tuesday, Jan 11
BOYS BOWLING Varsity
Fort Dodge
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
3:45 PM
1/11
Game Day Lanes
Thursday, Jan 13
BOYS BOWLING Varsity
Des Moines Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
3:45 PM
1/13
Game Day Lanes
Monday, Jan 24
BOYS BOWLING Varsity
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
Southeast Polk
Varsity (0-0)
3:30 PM
1/24
Great Escape - The Ultimate Experience
Thursday, Jan 27
BOYS BOWLING Varsity
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
2:00 PM
1/27
Champion Bowl
Tuesday, Feb 1
BOYS BOWLING Varsity
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
3:45 PM
2/1
Game Day Lanes
Thursday, Feb 10
BOYS BOWLING

Conference Meet

Des Moines North
Des Moines Lincoln
Des Moines East
Des Moines Hoover
Des Moines Roosevelt
Ottumwa
2/10 · 11:00 AM Game Day Lanes
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
Leaders
High Game
Sam Meade, SR
  • 237
  • HG 237
Score Per Game
Sam Meade, SR
  • 182.29
  • SPG 182.29
  • GP 14
  • SPS 364.57
  • SP 7
News
No recent news
News
No recent news