Urbandale J-Hawks

Scores
State Qualifying Meet 1st
CIML Conference Meet 2nd
vs. Southeast Polk W
Waukee vs. Urbandale L
Dowling Catholic vs. Urbandale W
Leaders
High Game
Tucker Langenberg, SR
  • 300
  • HG 300
Score Per Game
Cameron Brundage, SR
  • 221.33
  • SPG 221.33
  • GP 24
  • SPS 442.67
  • SP 12
Wednesday, Jan 6
BOYS BOWLING

Johnston vs. Urbandale

2912
Johnston
3154
Urbandale
final
2:30 PM
1/6
Game Day Lanes
Thursday, Jan 7
BOYS BOWLING

Ft. Dodge vs. Urbandale

2659
Fort Dodge
3060
Urbandale
final
2:00 PM
1/7
Game Day Lanes
Friday, Jan 8
BOYS BOWLING

vs. Ankeny

2761
Ankeny
2815
Urbandale
final
3:30 PM
1/8
Great Escape - The Ultimate Experience
Tuesday, Jan 12
BOYS BOWLING

vs. Marshalltown

3087
Marshalltown
2777
Urbandale
final
3:45 PM
1/12
Wayward Social
Wednesday, Jan 13
BOYS BOWLING

vs. Mason City

2450
Mason City
3215
Urbandale
final
2:00 PM
1/13
Game Day Lanes
Thursday, Jan 14
BOYS BOWLING

Meet v Urbandale

3126
Urbandale
2761
Valley
final
3:30 PM
1/14
Warrior Lanes
Wednesday, Jan 20
BOYS BOWLING

Meet

3128
Urbandale
2907
Des Moines Lincoln
final
3:30 PM
1/20
Bowlerama Lanes
Saturday, Jan 23
BOYS BOWLING

bowling meet

1
Urbandale
-
Ottumwa
-
Keokuk
-
Louisa-Muscatine
-
Marshalltown
1/23 · 1:00 PM Champion Bowl
Wednesday, Jan 27
BOYS BOWLING

Dowling Catholic vs. Urbandale

2297
Dowling Catholic
3164
Urbandale
final
2:30 PM
1/27
Monday, Feb 1
BOYS BOWLING

Waukee vs. Urbandale

3070
Urbandale
3204
Waukee
final
3:30 PM
2/1
Warrior Lanes
Wednesday, Feb 3
BOYS BOWLING

vs. Southeast Polk

2926
Southeast Polk
3238
Urbandale
final
3:00 PM
2/3
Great Escape - The Ultimate Experience
Wednesday, Feb 10
BOYS BOWLING

CIML Conference Meet

1
Southeast Polk
2
Urbandale
3
Johnston
4
Waukee
5
Valley
6
Dowling Catholic
2/10 · 9:00 PM Air Lanes Bowling Center
Wednesday, Feb 17
BOYS BOWLING

State Qualifying Meet

1
Urbandale
2
Fort Dodge
3
Denison-Schleswig
4
Des Moines Hoover
5
Des Moines North
6
Sioux Central
2/17 · 10:00 AM Family Bowling Center
Scores
State Qualifying Meet 1st
CIML Conference Meet 2nd
vs. Southeast Polk W
Waukee vs. Urbandale L
Dowling Catholic vs. Urbandale W
Leaders
High Game
Tucker Langenberg, SR
  • 300
  • HG 300
Score Per Game
Cameron Brundage, SR
  • 221.33
  • SPG 221.33
  • GP 24
  • SPS 442.67
  • SP 12
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Urbandale 13-6 17-7 .708
Ankeny 8-6 11-12 .478
Johnston 5-4 8-5 .615
Dowling Catholic 4-13 5-19 .208
News
No recent news