Sioux City North Stars

Boys Bowling2020-21- Varsity

Scores
District Meet 4th 2667
Postponed: District Meet PPD 0
Conference Tournament 4th 2704
Quad 1st 2735
Sergeant Bluff-Luton W 2634-2112
Leaders
High Game
Lukas Clark, SR
  • 239
  • HG 239
Score Per Game
Lukas Clark, SR
  • 202.50
  • SPG 202.50
  • GP 20
  • SPS 405.00
  • SP 10
News
No recent news
Monday, Nov 23
BOYS BOWLING

Triangular

1
Sioux City East
2
Sioux City North
3
Sioux City West
11/23 · 1:00 PM Plaza Bowl
Monday, Nov 30
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Duel

2712
Sioux City North
(0-0)
2972
LeMars
(0-0)
3:30 PM
11/30
Sweet 16 Lanes
Monday, Dec 7
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Duel

2385
Council Bluffs Jefferson
(0-0)
2649
Sioux City North
(0-0)
1:00 PM
12/7
Plaza Bowl
Monday, Dec 14
BOYS BOWLING

Triangular

1
Sioux City North
2
OABCIG
3
Sioux City West
12/14 · 1:00 PM Plaza Bowl
Wednesday, Dec 16
BOYS BOWLING

City Meet

1
Sioux City North
2
Sioux City East
3
Sioux City West
4
Sergeant Bluff-Luton
12/16 · 1:00 PM Plaza Bowl
Monday, Jan 4
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Duel

2682
Council Bluffs Lincoln
(0-0)
2635
Sioux City North
(0-0)
1:00 PM
1/4
Plaza Bowl
Monday, Jan 11
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Duel

2831
Sioux City East
(0-0)
2699
Sioux City North
(0-0)
1:00 PM
1/11
Plaza Bowl
Thursday, Jan 28
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Duel

2634
Sioux City North
(0-0)
2112
Sergeant Bluff-Luton
(0-0)
1:00 PM
1/28
Rush Werks
Monday, Feb 1
BOYS BOWLING

Quad

1
Sioux City North
2
Sioux City West
3
Sioux City East
4
Sioux Central
2/1 · 1:00 PM Plaza Bowl
Monday, Feb 8
BOYS BOWLING

Conference Tournament

1
Council Bluffs Lincoln
2
LeMars
3
Council Bluffs Jefferson
4
Sioux City North
5
Sioux City East
6
Sioux City West
7
Sergeant Bluff-Luton
2/8 · 10:00 AM Sweet 16 Lanes
Monday, Feb 15
BOYS BOWLING

Postponed: District Meet

1
Ankeny
2
Dowling Catholic
3
Sioux City East
4
Sioux City North
5
Valley
6
Waukee
2/15 · 1:00 PM Plaza Bowl
Wednesday, Feb 17
BOYS BOWLING

District Meet

1
Waukee
2
Sioux City East
3
Valley
4
Sioux City North
5
Ankeny
6
Dowling Catholic
2/17 · 1:00 PM Plaza Bowl
Scores
District Meet 4th 2667
Postponed: District Meet PPD 0
Conference Tournament 4th 2704
Quad 1st 2735
Sergeant Bluff-Luton W 2634-2112
Leaders
High Game
Lukas Clark, SR
  • 239
  • HG 239
Score Per Game
Lukas Clark, SR
  • 202.50
  • SPG 202.50
  • GP 20
  • SPS 405.00
  • SP 10
News
No recent news
News
No recent news