Oelwein Huskies

Boys Bowling2020-21- Varsity

Scores
Columbus Catholic L 2258-2254
Denver L 2418-2125
North Fayette Valley W 2574-2281
Waukon W 2575-2352
Sumner-Fredericksburg L 2512-2434
Leaders
High Game
Jestin Espe, SR
  • 266
  • HG 266
Score Per Game
Austin Espe, SO
  • 192.78
  • SPG 192.78
  • GP 18
  • SPS 385.56
  • SP 9
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 24
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Bowling Meet

2225
Oelwein
(0-0)
2534
Forest City
(0-0)
4:00 PM
11/24
Super Bowl
Friday, Dec 4
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

W-SR vs Oelwein

2642
Oelwein
(0-0)
2875
Waverly-Shell Rock
(0-0)
4:00 PM
12/4
Bowlaway Lanes
Friday, Dec 11
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Bowling Meet

2818
Decorah
(0-0)
2558
Oelwein
(0-0)
4:00 PM
12/11
Viper Lanes
Tuesday, Dec 15
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Bowling Meet

2686
Independence
(0-0)
2637
Oelwein
(0-0)
4:00 PM
12/15
Viper Lanes
Friday, Dec 18
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Bowling Meet

2036
North Iowa
(0-0)
2551
Oelwein
(0-0)
4:00 PM
12/18
Viper Lanes
Friday, Jan 8
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Boys Bowling

2434
Oelwein
(0-0)
2512
Sumner-Fredericksburg
(0-0)
4:00 PM
1/8
Thunder Lanes Bowling Alley
Friday, Jan 15
BOYS BOWLING

Postponed: Bowling Meet

Oelwein
1/15 · 4:00 PM Viper Lanes
Friday, Jan 22
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Bowling Meet

2352
Waukon
(0-0)
2575
Oelwein
(0-0)
4:00 PM
1/22
Viper Lanes
Tuesday, Jan 26
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Bowling Meet

2281
North Fayette Valley
(0-0)
2574
Oelwein
(0-0)
4:00 PM
1/26
Viper Lanes
Friday, Jan 29
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Match vs Oelwein

2125
Oelwein
(0-0)
2418
Denver
(0-0)
4:00 PM
1/29
Tripoli, Panther Lanes, 502 7th ave sw
Friday, Feb 5
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Oelwein

2254
Oelwein
(0-0)
2258
Columbus Catholic
(0-0)
3:45 PM
2/5
Cadillac XBC
Scores
Columbus Catholic L 2258-2254
Denver L 2418-2125
North Fayette Valley W 2574-2281
Waukon W 2575-2352
Sumner-Fredericksburg L 2512-2434
Leaders
High Game
Jestin Espe, SR
  • 266
  • HG 266
Score Per Game
Austin Espe, SO
  • 192.78
  • SPG 192.78
  • GP 18
  • SPS 385.56
  • SP 9
News
No recent news
News
No recent news