Nodaway Valley Wolverines

Boys Bowling2020-21- Varsity

Scores
POI Meet 2nd 1888
West Central Valley W 1717-1493
Southeast Warren W 1834-1606
Centerville L 2042-1815
Mount Ayr L 1942-1833
Leaders
High Game
Hunter Ellis, SR
  • 209
  • HG 209
Score Per Game
Hunter Ellis, SR
  • 134.94
  • SPG 134.94
  • GP 18
  • SPS 269.89
  • SP 9
News
No recent news
Thursday, Dec 3
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

West Central Valley Wildcats vs Nodaway Valley Wolverines

1870
Nodaway Valley
(0-0)
1722
West Central Valley
(0-0)
4:00 PM
12/3
Stuart Bowl
Tuesday, Dec 8
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Bowling meet

1580
Mount Ayr
(0-0)
1656
Nodaway Valley
(0-0)
4:00 PM
12/8
Thursday, Dec 10
BOYS BOWLING

Lamoni Varsity Meet

1
Lenox
2
Nodaway Valley
3
Lamoni
12/10 · 3:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 9
BOYS BOWLING

Lenox Meet

1
Nodaway Valley
2
Southeast Warren
3
Lenox
1/9 · 10:00 AM Tiger Lanes
Monday, Jan 11
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

varsity bowling

1833
Nodaway Valley
(0-0)
1942
Mount Ayr
(0-0)
4:00 PM
1/11
Thursday, Jan 14
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Dual Meet

1815
Nodaway Valley
(0-0)
2042
Centerville
(0-0)
3:30 PM
1/14
Adams Bowl
Tuesday, Jan 19
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Bowling meet

1606
Southeast Warren
(0-0)
1834
Nodaway Valley
(0-0)
4:00 PM
1/19
Tuesday, Feb 2
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Bowling meet

1493
West Central Valley
(0-0)
1717
Nodaway Valley
(0-0)
4:00 PM
2/2
Thursday, Feb 4
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Nodaway Valley

Nodaway Valley
(0-0)
Clarke
(0-0)
4:00 PM
2/4
Alley Bowl
Saturday, Feb 13
BOYS BOWLING

POI Meet

1
Lenox
2
Nodaway Valley
3
Lamoni
4
Southeast Warren
-
Mount Ayr
2/13 · 9:00 AM Tiger Lanes
Scores
POI Meet 2nd 1888
West Central Valley W 1717-1493
Southeast Warren W 1834-1606
Centerville L 2042-1815
Mount Ayr L 1942-1833
Leaders
High Game
Hunter Ellis, SR
  • 209
  • HG 209
Score Per Game
Hunter Ellis, SR
  • 134.94
  • SPG 134.94
  • GP 18
  • SPS 269.89
  • SP 9
News
No recent news
News
No recent news