Independence Mustangs

Scores
Iowa Boy’s State Bowling Meet 8th
2A District 4 Bowling Meet 2nd
WaMaC Tournament 4th
Camanche Invitational 3rd
Monticello L 2896-3103
Leaders
High Game
Alex Sturbaum, SR
  • 289
  • HG 289
Score Per Game
Alex Sturbaum, SR
  • 198.50
  • SPG 198.50
  • GP 28
  • SPS 397.00
  • SP 14
Friday, Dec 4
BOYS BOWLING

Postponed: Bowling Meet

Independence
12/4 · 4:00 PM Lucky 10 Lanes
Friday, Dec 11
BOYS BOWLING

Bowling Meet

2479
Vinton-Shellsburg
2494
Independence
final
4:00 PM
12/11
Lucky 10 Lanes
Tuesday, Dec 15
BOYS BOWLING

Bowling Meet

2637
Oelwein
2686
Independence
final
4:00 PM
12/15
Viper Lanes
Friday, Dec 18
BOYS BOWLING

Marion @ Independence

2336
Marion
2413
Independence
final
4:00 PM
12/18
Lucky 10 Lanes
Saturday, Jan 2
BOYS BOWLING

L-M Invitational

1
Louisa-Muscatine
2
Keokuk
3
Durant
4
Camanche
5
West Delaware
6
Maquoketa
7
Independence
8
Central DeWitt
9
Vinton-Shellsburg
10
Davis County
11
Mount Pleasant
12
Washington
1/2 · 2:00 PM Rose Bowl
Friday, Jan 8
BOYS BOWLING

Bowling Meet

2900
West Delaware
2708
Independence
final
4:00 PM
1/8
Lighting Lanes
Tuesday, Jan 12
BOYS BOWLING

Bowling Meet

2539
Independence
2408
Benton
final
4:00 PM
1/12
Viper Lanes
Tuesday, Jan 19
BOYS BOWLING

Bowling Meet

2667
Vinton-Shellsburg
2576
Independence
final
3:30 PM
1/19
Berry's Lanes Inc
Friday, Jan 22
BOYS BOWLING

Triangular - Independence, Wahlert, @ West Delaware

1
West Delaware
2
Independence
3
Wahlert Catholic
1/22 · 4:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 28
BOYS BOWLING

Independence @ Maquoketa

2968
Maquoketa
2672
Independence
final
2:00 PM
1/28
Timber Lanes & The Timber Center
Friday, Feb 5
BOYS BOWLING

Postponed: Bowling Meet

3103
Monticello
2896
Independence
final
4:00 PM
2/5
Legacy Lanes
Saturday, Feb 6
BOYS BOWLING

Camanche Invitational

1
Camanche
2
Central DeWitt
3
Independence
4
Marion
5
Isaac Newton Christian Academy
6
Maquoketa
2/6 · 3:00 PM Imperial Lanes
Friday, Feb 12
BOYS BOWLING

WaMaC Tournament

1
Vinton-Shellsburg
2
Maquoketa
3
West Delaware
4
Independence
5
Marion
6
Benton
2/12 · 1:00 PM Berry's Lanes Inc
Monday, Feb 15
BOYS BOWLING

2A District 4 Bowling Meet

1
Clinton
2
Independence
3
North Scott
4
Burlington
5
Cedar Rapids Washington
6
Mount Pleasant
2/15 · 10:00 AM Lancer Lanes
Wednesday, Feb 24
BOYS BOWLING

Iowa Boy’s State Bowling Meet

1
Clinton
2
Urbandale
3
Xavier
4
Ottumwa
5
Fort Dodge
6
North Scott
7
LeMars
8
Independence
2/24 · 8:30 AM Cadillac XBC
Scores
Iowa Boy’s State Bowling Meet 8th
2A District 4 Bowling Meet 2nd
WaMaC Tournament 4th
Camanche Invitational 3rd
Monticello L 2896-3103
Leaders
High Game
Alex Sturbaum, SR
  • 289
  • HG 289
Score Per Game
Alex Sturbaum, SR
  • 198.50
  • SPG 198.50
  • GP 28
  • SPS 397.00
  • SP 14
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Independence 17-23 19-24 .442
Vinton-Shellsburg 10-14 16-14 .533
News
No recent news