Fort Dodge Dodgers

Boys Bowling2020-21- Varsity

Scores
Iowa Boy’s State Bowling Meet 5th 3127
State Qualifying Meet 2nd 3227
Conference Bowling Meet 2nd 3229
MMCRU W 3219-2449
Marshalltown L 3145-2990
Leaders
High Game
Kyle Davis, SR
  • 298
  • HG 298
Score Per Game
Kaleb Anderson, SR
  • 230.50
  • SPG 230.50
  • GP 12
  • SPS 461.00
  • SP 6
News
No recent news
Wednesday, Dec 9
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Postponed: Ft. Dodge vs. Urbandale

Fort Dodge
(0-0)
Urbandale
(0-0)
3:00 PM CT
12/9
Friday, Dec 11
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Bowling Dual

2426
OABCIG
(0-0)
2908
Fort Dodge
(0-0)
2:45 PM CT
12/11
Family Bowling Center
Monday, Dec 14
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Bowling Dual

2443
Fort Dodge
(0-0)
1928
Emmetsburg
(0-0)
4:00 PM CT
12/14
Tuesday, Dec 15
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Fort Dodge Meet

2568
Fort Dodge
(0-0)
2820
Ankeny
(0-0)
3:15 PM CT
12/15
Great Escape - The Ultimate Experience
Thursday, Jan 7
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Ft. Dodge vs. Urbandale

2659
Fort Dodge
(0-0)
3060
Urbandale
(0-0)
2:00 PM CT
1/7
Game Day Lanes
Tuesday, Jan 12
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Bowling Dual

2244
Des Moines North
(0-0)
3241
Fort Dodge
(0-0)
3:00 PM CT
1/12
Family Bowling Center
Monday, Jan 18
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Johnston vs. Fort Dodge

3006
Fort Dodge
(0-0)
3079
Johnston
(0-0)
3:30 PM CT
1/18
Game Day Lanes
Wednesday, Jan 20
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Dowling Catholic vs Fort Dodge

2962
Fort Dodge
(0-0)
2583
Dowling Catholic
(0-0)
2:30 PM CT
1/20
Val Lanes Recreation Center
Friday, Jan 29
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Mason City vs Fort Dodge

2543
Fort Dodge
(0-0)
2577
Mason City
(0-0)
3:45 PM CT
1/29
Mystic Lanes
Monday, Feb 1
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Bowling Dual

3145
Marshalltown
(0-0)
2990
Fort Dodge
(0-0)
3:00 PM CT
2/1
Family Bowling Center
Monday, Feb 8
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Bowling Dual

2449
MMCRU
(0-0)
3219
Fort Dodge
(0-0)
3:00 PM CT
2/8
Family Bowling Center
Thursday, Feb 11
BOYS BOWLING

Conference Bowling Meet

1
Marshalltown
2
Fort Dodge
3
Ankeny
4
Mason City
2/11 · 11:00 AM CT Family Bowling Center
Wednesday, Feb 17
BOYS BOWLING

State Qualifying Meet

1
Urbandale
2
Fort Dodge
3
Denison-Schleswig
4
Des Moines Hoover
5
Des Moines North
6
Sioux Central
2/17 · 10:00 AM CT Family Bowling Center
Wednesday, Feb 24
BOYS BOWLING

Iowa Boy’s State Bowling Meet

1
Clinton
2
Urbandale
3
Xavier
4
Ottumwa
5
Fort Dodge
6
North Scott
7
LeMars
8
Independence
2/24 · 8:30 AM CT Cadillac XBC
Scores
Iowa Boy’s State Bowling Meet 5th 3127
State Qualifying Meet 2nd 3227
Conference Bowling Meet 2nd 3229
MMCRU W 3219-2449
Marshalltown L 3145-2990
Leaders
High Game
Kyle Davis, SR
  • 298
  • HG 298
Score Per Game
Kaleb Anderson, SR
  • 230.50
  • SPG 230.50
  • GP 12
  • SPS 461.00
  • SP 6
News
No recent news
News
No recent news