Decorah Vikings

Boys Bowling2020-21- Varsity

Scores
State Qualifying Bowling Meet 4th 2900
North Iowa W 2842-1574
Forest City W 2741-2414
Tripoli W 3146-3029
Charles City L 2999-2631
Leaders
High Game
Tyler Thompson, SR
  • 300
  • HG 300
Score Per Game
Tyler Thompson, SR
  • 208.81
  • SPG 208.81
  • GP 16
  • SPS 417.63
  • SP 8
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Dec 1
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Boys Bowling

2474
Decorah
(0-0)
2279
Sumner-Fredericksburg
(0-0)
4:00 PM CT
12/1
Thunder Lanes Bowling Alley
Friday, Dec 4
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Dual Meet

2605
Waukon
(0-0)
2721
Decorah
(0-0)
4:00 PM CT
12/4
Oneota Lanes
Friday, Dec 11
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Bowling Meet

2818
Decorah
(0-0)
2558
Oelwein
(0-0)
4:00 PM CT
12/11
Viper Lanes
Thursday, Dec 17
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

JV Meet

Waukon
(0-0)
Decorah
(0-0)
4:00 PM CT
12/17
Oneota Lanes
Friday, Dec 18
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Dual Meet

2518
Denver
(0-0)
3051
Decorah
(0-0)
4:00 PM CT
12/18
Oneota Lanes
Tuesday, Dec 22
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Dual Meet

2939
West Delaware
(0-0)
3149
Decorah
(0-0)
4:00 PM CT
12/22
Oneota Lanes
Friday, Jan 8
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Boys Bowling

2631
Decorah
(0-0)
2999
Charles City
(0-0)
4:00 PM CT
1/8
Comet Bowl
Friday, Jan 15
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Dual Meet

3029
Tripoli
(0-0)
3146
Decorah
(0-0)
4:00 PM CT
1/15
Oneota Lanes
Friday, Jan 22
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

meet

2741
Decorah
(0-0)
2414
Forest City
(0-0)
4:00 PM CT
1/22
Super Bowl
Friday, Jan 29
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Dual Meet

1574
North Iowa
(0-0)
2842
Decorah
(0-0)
4:00 PM CT
1/29
Oneota Lanes
Friday, Feb 5
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Postponed: Dual Meet

Waverly-Shell Rock
(0-0)
Decorah
(0-0)
4:00 PM CT
2/5
Oneota Lanes
Monday, Feb 15
BOYS BOWLING

State Qualifying Bowling Meet

1
Xavier
2
Western Dubuque
3
Waverly-Shell Rock
4
Decorah
5
Waterloo East
6
Marion
2/15 · 12:14 AM CT Bowlaway Lanes
Scores
State Qualifying Bowling Meet 4th 2900
North Iowa W 2842-1574
Forest City W 2741-2414
Tripoli W 3146-3029
Charles City L 2999-2631
Leaders
High Game
Tyler Thompson, SR
  • 300
  • HG 300
Score Per Game
Tyler Thompson, SR
  • 208.81
  • SPG 208.81
  • GP 16
  • SPS 417.63
  • SP 8
News
No recent news
News
No recent news