Davis County Mustangs

Boys Bowling2020-21- Varsity

Scores
Substate 3rd 2732
Centerville W 2268-2086
West Burlington W 2664-2158
Pella W 2464-2442
Fairfield W 2639-2409
Leaders
High Game
Lane Johnson, SR
  • 237
  • HG 237
Score Per Game
Cameren Jackson, SR
  • 172.58
  • SPG 172.58
  • GP 24
  • SPS 345.17
  • SP 12
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Dec 1
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Bowling meet

2578
Davis County
(0-0)
2838
Ottumwa
(0-0)
2:30 PM
12/1
Champion Bowl
Tuesday, Dec 8
BOYS BOWLING

Triangular Meet

1
Knoxville
2
Davis County
3
Centerville
12/8 · 4:00 PM Davis County Lanes
Thursday, Dec 10
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Senior Day

2551
Clarke
(0-0)
2300
Davis County
(0-0)
3:00 PM
12/10
Davis County Lanes
Wednesday, Dec 16
BOYS BOWLING

Sigourney Dual Meet

1
Davis County
2
Sigourney
3
Washington
12/16 · 2:00 PM Keokuk County Bowl
Saturday, Dec 19
BOYS BOWLING

Davis Count & Oskaloosa

1
Davis County
2
Oskaloosa
3
Pella
12/19 · 1:00 PM Pella Excit-A-Bowl
Saturday, Jan 2
BOYS BOWLING

L-M Invitational

1
Louisa-Muscatine
2
Keokuk
3
Durant
4
Camanche
5
West Delaware
6
Maquoketa
7
Independence
8
Central DeWitt
9
Vinton-Shellsburg
10
Davis County
11
Mount Pleasant
12
Washington
1/2 · 2:00 PM Rose Bowl
Friday, Jan 8
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Burlington vs Davis County

2571
Davis County
(0-0)
2997
Burlington
(0-0)
5:00 PM
1/8
FunCity
Monday, Jan 11
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Davis County vs Fairfield

2639
Davis County
(0-0)
2409
Fairfield
(0-0)
2:00 PM
1/11
Champion Bowl
Tuesday, Jan 19
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Bowling Meet

2442
Pella
(0-0)
2464
Davis County
(0-0)
4:15 PM
1/19
Davis County Lanes
Tuesday, Feb 2
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Bowling Meet

2158
West Burlington
(0-0)
2664
Davis County
(0-0)
4:00 PM
2/2
Davis County Lanes
Thursday, Feb 11
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Dual Meet

2268
Davis County
(0-0)
2086
Centerville
(0-0)
3:00 PM
2/11
Adams Bowl
Thursday, Feb 18
BOYS BOWLING

Substate

1
Louisa-Muscatine
2
Monticello
3
Davis County
4
Sigourney
5
Bellevue
6
Durant
7
Fairfield
8
Maquoketa
9
Washington
10
West Burlington
2/18 · 12:00 AM Rose Bowl
Scores
Substate 3rd 2732
Centerville W 2268-2086
West Burlington W 2664-2158
Pella W 2464-2442
Fairfield W 2639-2409
Leaders
High Game
Lane Johnson, SR
  • 237
  • HG 237
Score Per Game
Cameren Jackson, SR
  • 172.58
  • SPG 172.58
  • GP 24
  • SPS 345.17
  • SP 12
News
No recent news
News
No recent news