Clarinda Cardinals

Boys Bowling2020-21- Varsity

Scores
Conference Tourney 1st 3228
H-10 Conference Tournament 6th 2672
Tri-Center W 2666-2239
Tri-Center W 2482-2194
Harlan L 2530-2371
Leaders
High Game
Xander Pullen, SR
  • 236
  • HG 236
Score Per Game
Xander Pullen, SR
  • 180.80
  • SPG 180.80
  • GP 20
  • SPS 361.60
  • SP 10
News
No recent news
Monday, Nov 30
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Bowling Match

2531
Clarinda
(0-0)
2839
St. Albert
(0-0)
12:00 AM
11/30
Thunderbowl
Thursday, Dec 3
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Mt Ayr

1691
Mount Ayr
(0-0)
2350
Clarinda
(0-0)
3:30 PM
12/3
Frontier Lanes
Thursday, Dec 10
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Creston

2073
Creston
(0-0)
2536
Clarinda
(0-0)
3:30 PM
12/10
Frontier Lanes
Monday, Dec 14
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Shenadoah

2757
Shenandoah
(0-0)
2770
Clarinda
(0-0)
3:30 PM
12/14
Frontier Lanes
Thursday, Dec 17
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Bowling

2203
Clarinda
(0-0)
2585
Red Oak
(0-0)
3:30 PM
12/17
Red Oak Lanes
Thursday, Jan 7
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Meet

2582
Clarinda
(0-0)
3033
Lewis Central
(0-0)
3:30 PM
1/7
Thunderbowl
Thursday, Jan 21
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Bowling: Denison vs Clarinda

2772
Clarinda
(0-0)
3186
Denison-Schleswig
(0-0)
3:45 PM
1/21
Lucky Lanes Bowling
Thursday, Jan 28
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Bowling

2371
Clarinda
(0-0)
2530
Harlan
(0-0)
3:45 PM
1/28
Cyclone Lanes
Saturday, Jan 30
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Tri-Center vs Clarinda

2482
Clarinda
(0-0)
2194
Tri-Center
(0-0)
9:00 AM
1/30
Minden Bowl
Thursday, Feb 11
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Clarinda Vs Tri-Center

2239
Tri-Center
(0-0)
2666
Clarinda
(0-0)
3:30 PM
2/11
Frontier Lanes
Friday, Feb 12
BOYS BOWLING

H-10 Conference Tournament

1
Denison-Schleswig
2
St. Albert
3
Shenandoah
4
Lewis Central
5
Red Oak
6
Clarinda
7
Harlan
8
Creston
2/12 · 12:30 PM Thunderbowl
Wednesday, Feb 17
BOYS BOWLING

Conference Tourney

1
Clarinda
2
St. Albert
3
Red Oak
4
Harlan
5
Knoxville
6
Tri-Center
7
Southeast Warren
8
West Central Valley
2/17 · 11:00 AM Thunderbowl
Scores
Conference Tourney 1st 3228
H-10 Conference Tournament 6th 2672
Tri-Center W 2666-2239
Tri-Center W 2482-2194
Harlan L 2530-2371
Leaders
High Game
Xander Pullen, SR
  • 236
  • HG 236
Score Per Game
Xander Pullen, SR
  • 180.80
  • SPG 180.80
  • GP 20
  • SPS 361.60
  • SP 10
News
No recent news
News
No recent news