Ottumwa Bulldogs

Boys Bowling 2019-20 - Varsity

Scores
2A - District 2 1st 1st
Bowling Conference Meet 2nd 2nd
Muskie Invite 3rd 3rd
Great Escape W W
Bowling Meet W W
Leaders
High Game
Clayton Morris, JR
288
  • HG 288
Score Per Game
Dawson Greene, SR
229.04
  • SPG 229.04
  • GP 26
  • SPS 458.08
  • SP 13
Tuesday, Feb 18
BOYS BOWLING
1
Ottumwa
2
Keokuk
3
Oskaloosa
4
Newton
5
Bondurant-Farrar
6
Pella
2/18 · 10:00 AM Champion Bowl
Thursday, Feb 13
BOYS BOWLING
1
Des Moines East
2
Ottumwa
3
Des Moines North
4
Des Moines Hoover
5
Des Moines Lincoln
6
Des Moines Roosevelt
2/13 · 10:00 AM Merle Hay Lanes
Saturday, Feb 08
BOYS BOWLING
1
Louisa-Muscatine
2
Durant
3
Ottumwa
4
Clinton
5
Davenport West
6
Davenport North
7
Muscatine
8
Davenport Central
9
Pleasant Valley
10
North Scott
11
Burlington
12
West Burlington
13
Bettendorf
2/8 · 14:00 PM Rose Bowl
Thursday, Jan 30
BOYS BOWLING
3149
Ottumwa
2962
Des Moines East
final
2:30 PM
1/30
Great Escape - The Ultimate Experience
Thursday, Jan 23
BOYS BOWLING
3450
Ottumwa
2982
Marshalltown
final
3:45 PM
1/23
Wayward Social
Thursday, Jan 16
BOYS BOWLING
3237
Ottumwa
1844
Des Moines North
final
3:15 PM
1/16
Merle Hay Lanes
Tuesday, Jan 14
BOYS BOWLING
2915
Ankeny
3020
Ottumwa
final
2:30 PM
1/14
Champion Bowl
Thursday, Jan 09
BOYS BOWLING
3086
Des Moines Lincoln
2959
Ottumwa
final
2:00 PM
1/9
Champion Bowl
Tuesday, Dec 17
BOYS BOWLING
2639
Des Moines Hoover
3087
Ottumwa
final
2:30 PM
12/17
Champion Bowl
Thursday, Dec 12
BOYS BOWLING
1
Ottumwa
2
Oskaloosa
3
Des Moines Roosevelt
12/12 · 14:00 PM Champion Bowl
Tuesday, Dec 10
BOYS BOWLING
3344
Ottumwa
2830
Valley
final
3:45 PM
12/10
Val Lanes Recreation Center
Thursday, Dec 05
BOYS BOWLING
2584
Waukee
3192
Ottumwa
final
2:00 PM
12/5
Champion Bowl
Tuesday, Nov 26
BOYS BOWLING
1
Ottumwa
2
Fairfield
3
Davis County
4
Mount Pleasant
11/26 · 14:30 PM Champion Bowl
Scores
2A - District 2 1st 1st
Bowling Conference Meet 2nd 2nd
Muskie Invite 3rd 3rd
Great Escape W W
Bowling Meet W W
Leaders
High Game
Clayton Morris, JR
288
  • HG 288
Score Per Game
Dawson Greene, SR
229.04
  • SPG 229.04
  • GP 26
  • SPS 458.08
  • SP 13
News
No recent news