Oskaloosa Indians

Boys Bowling 2019-20 - Varsity

Scores
2A - District 2 3rd 3rd
2 Rivers Conference Meet 3rd 3rd
Oskaloosa vs Knoxville W W
Newton vs Oskaloosa W W
Oskaloosa vs Bondurrant-Farrar W W
Leaders
High Game
Dylan VanWyk, SR
300
  • HG 300
Score Per Game
Dylan VanWyk, SR
238.33
  • SPG 238.33
  • GP 18
  • SPS 476.67
  • SP 9
Tuesday, Feb 18
BOYS BOWLING
1
Ottumwa
2
Keokuk
3
Oskaloosa
4
Newton
5
Bondurant-Farrar
6
Pella
2/18 · 10:00 AM Champion Bowl
Saturday, Feb 15
BOYS BOWLING
1
Bondurant-Farrar
2
Newton
3
Oskaloosa
4
Norwalk
5
Knoxville
6
Pella Christian
7
Pella
8
Sigourney
2/15 · 10:00 AM Val Lanes Recreation Center
Tuesday, Feb 04
BOYS BOWLING
2574
Knoxville
3250
Oskaloosa
final
2:30 PM
2/4
Statesmen Lanes
Tuesday, Jan 28
BOYS BOWLING
2903
Oskaloosa
2778
Newton
final
4:30 PM
1/28
Cardinal Lanes
Saturday, Jan 25
BOYS BOWLING
2855
Bondurant-Farrar
2915
Oskaloosa
final
12:30 PM
1/25
Statesmen Lanes
Thursday, Jan 23
BOYS BOWLING
1
Oskaloosa
2
Centerville
3
Sigourney
1/23 · 14:30 PM Statesmen Lanes
Saturday, Jan 04
BOYS BOWLING
2910
Oskaloosa
2011
Norwalk
final
10:00 AM
1/4
Val Lanes Recreation Center
Saturday, Dec 21
BOYS BOWLING
0
Davis County
1
Oskaloosa
2
Pella
12/21 · 12:30 PM Statesmen Lanes
Saturday, Dec 14
BOYS BOWLING
2278
Pella Christian
2908
Oskaloosa
final
12:30 PM
12/14
Statesmen Lanes
Thursday, Dec 12
BOYS BOWLING
1
Ottumwa
2
Oskaloosa
3
Des Moines Roosevelt
12/12 · 14:00 PM Champion Bowl
Saturday, Dec 07
BOYS BOWLING
1
Urbandale
2
Waukee
3
Knoxville
4
Oskaloosa
5
Mason City
6
Newton
7
Isaac Newton Christian Academy
12/7 · 9:00 AM Cardinal Lanes
Monday, Nov 25
BOYS BOWLING
1
Oskaloosa
2
Lenox
3
Clarke
11/25 · 16:00 PM Alley Bowl
Scores
2A - District 2 3rd 3rd
2 Rivers Conference Meet 3rd 3rd
Oskaloosa vs Knoxville W W
Newton vs Oskaloosa W W
Oskaloosa vs Bondurrant-Farrar W W
Leaders
High Game
Dylan VanWyk, SR
300
  • HG 300
Score Per Game
Dylan VanWyk, SR
238.33
  • SPG 238.33
  • GP 18
  • SPS 476.67
  • SP 9
News
No recent news