Monticello Panthers

Boys Bowling 2019-20 - Varsity

Scores
1A - District 6 1st 1st
Conference Tournament 4th 4th
Triangular Monticello- Camanche-Isaac Newton 2nd 2nd
Meet L L
Bowling W W
Leaders
High Game
Caleb Gillmore, JR
300
  • HG 300
Score Per Game
Caleb Gillmore, JR
215.00
  • SPG 215.00
  • GP 24
  • SPS 430.00
  • SP 12
Tuesday, Nov 26
BOYS BOWLING
2883
Monticello
2428
Marion
final
3:15 PM
11/26
Tuesday, Dec 03
BOYS BOWLING
2178
Cascade
2806
Monticello
final
4:00 PM
12/3
Friday, Dec 06
BOYS BOWLING
2792
West Delaware
3161
Monticello
final
4:00 PM
12/6
Legacy Lanes
Tuesday, Dec 10
BOYS BOWLING
1
Monticello
2
Durant
3
Cascade
12/10 · 16:00 PM Legacy Lanes
Thursday, Dec 12
BOYS BOWLING
1
Maquoketa
2
Monticello
3
Bellevue
12/12 · 16:00 PM Legacy Lanes
Tuesday, Jan 14
BOYS BOWLING
1
Durant
2
Monticello
3
Isaac Newton Christian Academy
1/14 · 14:00 PM Idle Hour Lanes Inc
Thursday, Jan 23
BOYS BOWLING
2829
Monticello
2989
West Delaware
final
4:00 PM
1/23
Lighting Lanes
Monday, Jan 27
BOYS BOWLING
2906
Monticello
2600
Cascade
final
4:00 PM
1/27
Legacy Lanes
Monday, Jan 27
BOYS BOWLING
2600
Cascade
2906
Monticello
final
4:00 PM
1/27
Legacy Lanes
Thursday, Jan 30
BOYS BOWLING
2797
Monticello
2981
Bellevue
final
4:00 PM
1/30
Horizon Lanes & Hall
Tuesday, Feb 11
BOYS BOWLING
1
Camanche
2
Monticello
3
Isaac Newton Christian Academy
2/11 · 16:00 PM Legacy Lanes
Thursday, Feb 13
BOYS BOWLING
1
Durant
2
Camanche
3
Bellevue
4
Monticello
5
Cascade
2/13 · 14:30 PM Imperial Lanes
Tuesday, Feb 18
BOYS BOWLING
1
Monticello
2
Vinton-Shellsburg
3
Central DeWitt
4
West Delaware
5
Grundy Center
6
Isaac Newton Christian Academy
7
Washington
2/18 · 8:30 AM Lancer Lanes
Scores
1A - District 6 1st 1st
Conference Tournament 4th 4th
Triangular Monticello- Camanche-Isaac Newton 2nd 2nd
Meet L L
Bowling W W
Leaders
High Game
Caleb Gillmore, JR
300
  • HG 300
Score Per Game
Caleb Gillmore, JR
215.00
  • SPG 215.00
  • GP 24
  • SPS 430.00
  • SP 12
News
No recent news