Des Moines Lincoln Railsplitters

Boys Bowling 2019-20 - Varsity

Scores
3A - District 2 1st 1st
Bowling Conference Meet 5th 5th
Dual Meet W W
Meet vs Lincoln W W
Dual Meet W W
Leaders
High Game
Ethan Ervin, SR
300
  • HG 300
Score Per Game
William Putney, SR
218.08
  • SPG 218.08
  • GP 24
  • SPS 436.17
  • SP 12
Tuesday, Feb 18
BOYS BOWLING
1
Des Moines Lincoln
2
Des Moines East
3
Valley
4
Des Moines Roosevelt
5
Sioux City East
6
Sioux City North
2/18 · 11:00 AM Bowlerama Lanes
Thursday, Feb 13
BOYS BOWLING
1
Des Moines East
2
Ottumwa
3
Des Moines North
4
Des Moines Hoover
5
Des Moines Lincoln
6
Des Moines Roosevelt
2/13 · 10:00 AM Merle Hay Lanes
Tuesday, Feb 04
BOYS BOWLING
2932
Johnston
3215
Des Moines Lincoln
final
3:30 PM
2/4
Bowlerama Lanes
Thursday, Jan 30
BOYS BOWLING
3107
Des Moines Lincoln
2994
Des Moines Roosevelt
final
3:15 PM
1/30
Air Lanes Bowling Center
Thursday, Jan 16
BOYS BOWLING
3029
Des Moines Hoover
3276
Des Moines Lincoln
final
3:30 PM
1/16
Bowlerama Lanes
Tuesday, Jan 14
BOYS BOWLING
2811
Valley
3141
Des Moines Lincoln
final
3:30 PM
1/14
Bowlerama Lanes
Thursday, Jan 09
BOYS BOWLING
3086
Des Moines Lincoln
2959
Ottumwa
final
2:00 PM
1/9
Champion Bowl
Monday, Jan 06
BOYS BOWLING
3092
Des Moines Lincoln
2947
Urbandale
final
3:00 PM
1/6
Merle Hay Lanes
Tuesday, Dec 17
BOYS BOWLING
3000
Des Moines East
3196
Des Moines Lincoln
final
3:30 PM
12/17
Bowlerama Lanes
Thursday, Dec 12
BOYS BOWLING
1929
Des Moines North
3191
Des Moines Lincoln
final
3:30 PM
12/12
Bowlerama Lanes
Tuesday, Dec 10
BOYS BOWLING
3233
Des Moines Lincoln
3007
Fort Dodge
final
3:15 PM
12/10
Ridgewood Lanes
Thursday, Dec 05
BOYS BOWLING
2746
Ankeny
2991
Des Moines Lincoln
final
3:30 PM
12/5
Bowlerama Lanes
Monday, Nov 25
BOYS BOWLING
2719
Des Moines Lincoln
2799
Waukee
final
3:30 PM
11/25
Warrior Lanes
Scores
3A - District 2 1st 1st
Bowling Conference Meet 5th 5th
Dual Meet W W
Meet vs Lincoln W W
Dual Meet W W
Leaders
High Game
Ethan Ervin, SR
300
  • HG 300
Score Per Game
William Putney, SR
218.08
  • SPG 218.08
  • GP 24
  • SPS 436.17
  • SP 12
News
No recent news