Denison-Schleswig Monarchs

Boys Bowling 2019-20 - Varsity

Scores
2A - District 1 3rd 3rd
Conference Championship 1st 1st
Bowling Match W W
Red Oak at Denison L L
Denison Meet W W
Leaders
High Game
Trey Brotherton, SO
296
  • HG 296
Score Per Game
Trey Brotherton, SO
216.73
  • SPG 216.73
  • GP 22
  • SPS 433.46
  • SP 11
Thursday, Dec 05
BOYS BOWLING
2973
Denison-Schleswig
2489
OABCIG
final
3:30 PM
12/5
Ida Bowl-Hideaway Lounge
Thursday, Dec 12
BOYS BOWLING
2913
Lewis Central
2941
Denison-Schleswig
final
3:45 PM
12/12
Lucky Lanes Bowling
Thursday, Dec 19
BOYS BOWLING
2687
Harlan
2936
Denison-Schleswig
final
3:45 PM
12/19
Lucky Lanes Bowling
Thursday, Jan 09
BOYS BOWLING
1
Denison-Schleswig
2
Council Bluffs Lincoln
3
St. Albert
1/9 · 15:30 PM Thunderbowl
Saturday, Jan 11
BOYS BOWLING
2658
Denison-Schleswig
2716
Shenandoah
final
1:00 PM
1/11
Little Waite Lanes
Thursday, Jan 23
BOYS BOWLING
2841
Denison-Schleswig
2611
Clarinda
final
2:30 PM
1/23
Frontier Lanes
Saturday, Jan 25
BOYS BOWLING
2592
Denison-Schleswig
2325
Tri-Center
final
9:00 AM
1/25
Minden Bowl
Thursday, Jan 30
BOYS BOWLING
3125
Red Oak
3097
Denison-Schleswig
final
3:45 PM
1/30
Lucky Lanes Bowling
Thursday, Feb 06
BOYS BOWLING
2573
Sioux City East
3010
Denison-Schleswig
final
3:45 PM
2/6
Lucky Lanes Bowling
Friday, Feb 14
BOYS BOWLING
1
Denison-Schleswig
2
Shenandoah
3
St. Albert
4
Lewis Central
5
Harlan
6
Creston
7
Atlantic
8
Clarinda
9
Red Oak
2/14 · 12:30 PM Thunderbowl
Tuesday, Feb 18
BOYS BOWLING
1
Fort Dodge
2
LeMars
3
Denison-Schleswig
4
Sioux City West
5
West Sioux
6
Sioux Central
2/18 · 9:00 AM Sweet 16 Lanes
Scores
2A - District 1 3rd 3rd
Conference Championship 1st 1st
Bowling Match W W
Red Oak at Denison L L
Denison Meet W W
Leaders
High Game
Trey Brotherton, SO
296
  • HG 296
Score Per Game
Trey Brotherton, SO
216.73
  • SPG 216.73
  • GP 22
  • SPS 433.46
  • SP 11
News
No recent news