Decorah Vikings

Boys Bowling2017-18- Varsity

Scores
Districts - Oneota Lanes FINAL 0
Oneota Lanes FINAL 0
Buffalo Lanes FINAL 0
Oneota Lanes FINAL 0
Panther Lanes FINAL 0
Leaders
High Game
Michael Bruening, SR
  • 279
  • HG 279
Score Per Game
Michael Bruening, SR
  • 224.59
  • SPG 224.59
  • GP 22
  • SPS 449.18
  • SP 11
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 21
BOYS BOWLING

Panther Lanes

-
Decorah
11/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Dec 1
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Lilac Lanes

0
Decorah
Varsity (0-0)
0
North Fayette Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/1
Friday, Dec 8
BOYS BOWLING

Oneota Lanes

-
Decorah
12/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Dec 15
BOYS BOWLING

Arrowhead Lanes

-
Decorah
12/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Dec 22
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Lightning Lanes

0
Decorah
Varsity (0-0)
0
West Delaware
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/22
Friday, Jan 5
BOYS BOWLING

Oneota Lanes

-
Decorah
1/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Jan 12
BOYS BOWLING

Panther Lanes

-
Decorah
1/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Jan 19
BOYS BOWLING

Oneota Lanes

-
Decorah
1/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Jan 29
BOYS BOWLING

Buffalo Lanes

-
Decorah
1/29 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Feb 2
BOYS BOWLING

Oneota Lanes

-
Decorah
2/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Feb 13
BOYS BOWLING

Districts - Oneota Lanes

-
Decorah
2/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Districts - Oneota Lanes FINAL 0
Oneota Lanes FINAL 0
Buffalo Lanes FINAL 0
Oneota Lanes FINAL 0
Panther Lanes FINAL 0
Leaders
High Game
Michael Bruening, SR
  • 279
  • HG 279
Score Per Game
Michael Bruening, SR
  • 224.59
  • SPG 224.59
  • GP 22
  • SPS 449.18
  • SP 11
News
No recent news
News
No recent news