Central DeWitt Sabers

Boys Bowling2015-16- Varsity

Scores
Imperial Lanes FINAL 0
Marion T 0-0
Dewitt Lanes FINAL 0
Davenport North T 0-0
Western Dubuque Epworth FINAL 0
Leaders
High Game
Kyle Fox, FR
  • 248
  • HG 248
Score Per Game
Alec Vandevoort, JR
  • 181.86
  • SPG 181.86
  • GP 22
  • SPS 363.73
  • SP 11
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 24
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

CRBC

0
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
0
Marion
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/24
Friday, Dec 4
BOYS BOWLING

Dewitt Lanes

-
Central DeWitt
12/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 10
BOYS BOWLING

Timber Lanes

-
Central DeWitt
12/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Jan 8
BOYS BOWLING

Dewitt Lanes

-
Central DeWitt
1/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Jan 15
BOYS BOWLING

Dewitt Lanes

-
Central DeWitt
1/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 21
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Bellevue

0
Bellevue
Varsity (0-0)
0
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/21
Friday, Jan 22
BOYS BOWLING

Western Dubuque Epworth

-
Central DeWitt
1/22 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 30
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Miller Time

0
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
0
Davenport North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/30
Friday, Feb 5
BOYS BOWLING

Dewitt Lanes

-
Central DeWitt
2/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 6
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Imperial Lanes

0
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
0
Marion
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/6
Monday, Feb 15
BOYS BOWLING

Imperial Lanes

-
Central DeWitt
2/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Imperial Lanes FINAL 0
Marion T 0-0
Dewitt Lanes FINAL 0
Davenport North T 0-0
Western Dubuque Epworth FINAL 0
Leaders
High Game
Kyle Fox, FR
  • 248
  • HG 248
Score Per Game
Alec Vandevoort, JR
  • 181.86
  • SPG 181.86
  • GP 22
  • SPS 363.73
  • SP 11
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Central DeWitt 0-0 T11 0-0 .500
Maquoketa 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
West Delaware 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Western Dubuque 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
News
No recent news