OABCIG Falcons

Boys Bowling2014-15- Varsity

Scores
Sergeant Bluff FINAL 0
LeMars FINAL 0
Denison-Schleswig T 0-0
Harlan Community T 0-0
LeMars FINAL 0
Leaders
High Game
Jacob Henderson, SR
  • 241
  • HG 241
Score Per Game
Jacob Henderson, SR
  • 187.05
  • SPG 187.05
  • GP 22
  • SPS 374.09
  • SP 11
News
No recent news
Thursday, Dec 4
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Denison

0
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (0-0)
0
OABCIG
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/4
Friday, Dec 12
BOYS BOWLING

Ida Grove

-
MMCRU
-
OABCIG
-
Sioux Central
12/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 18
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Ida Grove

0
LeMars
Varsity (0-0)
0
OABCIG
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/18
Friday, Jan 16
BOYS BOWLING

Spencer

-
OABCIG
1/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 22
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Harlan

0
Harlan Community
Varsity (0-0)
0
OABCIG
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/22
Thursday, Jan 29
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Remsen

0
MMCRU
Varsity (0-0)
0
OABCIG
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/29
Saturday, Jan 31
BOYS BOWLING

LeMars

-
OABCIG
1/31 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Feb 5
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Ida Grove

0
Harlan Community
Varsity (0-0)
0
OABCIG
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/5
Saturday, Feb 7
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Ida Grove

0
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (0-0)
0
OABCIG
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/7
Monday, Feb 9
BOYS BOWLING

LeMars

-
OABCIG
2/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Feb 17
BOYS BOWLING

Sergeant Bluff

-
OABCIG
2/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Sergeant Bluff FINAL 0
LeMars FINAL 0
Denison-Schleswig T 0-0
Harlan Community T 0-0
LeMars FINAL 0
Leaders
High Game
Jacob Henderson, SR
  • 241
  • HG 241
Score Per Game
Jacob Henderson, SR
  • 187.05
  • SPG 187.05
  • GP 22
  • SPS 374.09
  • SP 11
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
OABCIG 0-0 T11 0-0 .500
News
No recent news