OABCIG Falcons

Boys Bowling2013-14- Varsity

Scores
Minden FINAL 0
Cherokee Washington T 0-0
LeMars T 0-0
Harlan Community T 0-0
LeMars FINAL 0
Leaders
High Game
Dylan Malcom, SR
  • 268
  • HG 268
Score Per Game
Dylan Malcom, SR
  • 201.67
  • SPG 201.67
  • GP 24
  • SPS 403.33
  • SP 12
News
No recent news
Friday, Dec 6
BOYS BOWLING

Denison

-
OABCIG
12/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Dec 13
BOYS BOWLING

Ida Grove

-
MMCRU
-
OABCIG
-
Sioux Central
12/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 19
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Ida Grove

0
LeMars
Varsity (0-0)
0
OABCIG
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/19
Friday, Jan 10
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Cherokee

0
Cherokee Washington
Varsity (0-0)
0
OABCIG
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/10
Friday, Jan 17
BOYS BOWLING

Sioux Central

-
OABCIG
1/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 30
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Remsen

0
MMCRU
Varsity (0-0)
0
OABCIG
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/30
Saturday, Feb 1
BOYS BOWLING

LeMars

-
Cherokee Washington
-
Council Bluffs Jefferson
-
OABCIG
-
Sergeant Bluff-Luton
-
Sioux Central
2/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Feb 3
BOYS BOWLING

LeMars

-
OABCIG
2/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Feb 6
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Harlan

0
Harlan Community
Varsity (0-0)
0
OABCIG
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/6
Saturday, Feb 8
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Ida Grove

0
LeMars
Varsity (0-0)
0
OABCIG
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/8
Monday, Feb 10
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Ida Grove

0
Cherokee Washington
Varsity (0-0)
0
OABCIG
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/10
Thursday, Feb 13
BOYS BOWLING

Minden

-
OABCIG
2/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Minden FINAL 0
Cherokee Washington T 0-0
LeMars T 0-0
Harlan Community T 0-0
LeMars FINAL 0
Leaders
High Game
Dylan Malcom, SR
  • 268
  • HG 268
Score Per Game
Dylan Malcom, SR
  • 201.67
  • SPG 201.67
  • GP 24
  • SPS 403.33
  • SP 12
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
OABCIG 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
News
No recent news