West Delaware Hawks

Boys Bowling2012-13- Varsity

Scores
Manchester FINAL 0
Waverly-Shell Rock T 0-0
Western Dubuque T 0-0
Camanche T 0-0
Waterloo FINAL 0
Leaders
High Game
Dylan Werner, JR
  • 290
  • HG 290
Score Per Game
Derek Freiburger, SR
  • 207.96
  • SPG 207.96
  • GP 22
  • SPS 415.91
  • SP 11
Tuesday, Nov 20
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Manchester

0
Oelwein
Varsity (0-0)
0
West Delaware
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/20
Friday, Nov 30
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Manchester

0
Tripoli
Varsity (0-0)
0
West Delaware
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/30
Friday, Dec 7
BOYS BOWLING

Marion

-
Independence
-
Marion
-
West Delaware
12/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Dec 14
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Waterloo

0
Columbus Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
0
West Delaware
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/14
Friday, Jan 11
BOYS BOWLING

Manchester

-
West Delaware
1/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Jan 14
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Manchester

0
Independence
Varsity (0-0)
0
West Delaware
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/14
Friday, Jan 18
BOYS BOWLING

Waterloo

-
West Delaware
1/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 22
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Maquoketa

0
Camanche
Varsity (0-0)
0
West Delaware
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/22
Friday, Jan 25
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Manchester

0
West Delaware
Varsity (0-0)
0
Western Dubuque
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/25
Friday, Feb 1
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Waverly

0
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
0
West Delaware
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/1
Friday, Feb 8
BOYS BOWLING

Manchester

-
West Delaware
2/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Manchester FINAL 0
Waverly-Shell Rock T 0-0
Western Dubuque T 0-0
Camanche T 0-0
Waterloo FINAL 0
Leaders
High Game
Dylan Werner, JR
  • 290
  • HG 290
Score Per Game
Derek Freiburger, SR
  • 207.96
  • SPG 207.96
  • GP 22
  • SPS 415.91
  • SP 11
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Maquoketa 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
West Delaware 0-0 T11 0-0 .500
Western Dubuque 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Central DeWitt 0-0 T11 0-0 .000
Twitter