Maquoketa Cardinals

Boys Bowling2012-13- Varsity

Scores
west deleware FINAL 0
Camanche FINAL 0
Maquoketa FINAL 0
Bellevue T 0-0
Central Clinton FINAL 0
Leaders
High Game
Luke Quinlan, JR
  • 279
  • HG 279
Score Per Game
Luke Quinlan, JR
  • 190.17
  • SPG 190.17
  • GP 24
  • SPS 380.33
  • SP 12
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 20
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Maquoketa

0
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
0
Marion
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/20
Friday, Nov 30
BOYS BOWLING

Central Clinton

-
Maquoketa
11/30 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Dec 4
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Maquoketa

0
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
0
Western Dubuque
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/4
Monday, Dec 10
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Camanche

0
Camanche
Varsity (0-0)
0
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/10
Friday, Dec 14
BOYS BOWLING

Marion

-
Maquoketa
-
Marion
-
Oelwein
12/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Dec 21
BOYS BOWLING

Maquoketa

-
Maquoketa
12/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Jan 11
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Independence

0
Independence
Varsity (0-0)
0
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/11
Friday, Jan 18
BOYS BOWLING

Central Clinton

-
Maquoketa
1/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Jan 25
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Maquoketa

0
Bellevue
Varsity (0-0)
0
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/25
Friday, Feb 1
BOYS BOWLING

Maquoketa

-
Independence
-
Bellevue
-
Maquoketa
2/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 2
BOYS BOWLING

Camanche

-
Bellevue
-
Camanche
-
Western Dubuque
-
Maquoketa
-
Marion
2/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Feb 8
BOYS BOWLING

west deleware

-
Maquoketa
2/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
west deleware FINAL 0
Camanche FINAL 0
Maquoketa FINAL 0
Bellevue T 0-0
Central Clinton FINAL 0
Leaders
High Game
Luke Quinlan, JR
  • 279
  • HG 279
Score Per Game
Luke Quinlan, JR
  • 190.17
  • SPG 190.17
  • GP 24
  • SPS 380.33
  • SP 12
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Maquoketa 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
West Delaware 0-0 T11 0-0 .500
Western Dubuque 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Central DeWitt 0-0 T11 0-0 .000
News
No recent news