Central DeWitt Sabers

Boys Bowling2011-12- Varsity

Scores
Bellevue T 0-0
Muscatine FINAL 0
Davenport FINAL 0
Marion T 0-0
Maquoketa T 0-0
Leaders
High Game
Allen Mumm, JR
  • 289
  • HG 289
Score Per Game
Lucas Perdieu, JR
  • 220.82
  • SPG 220.82
  • GP 22
  • SPS 441.64
  • SP 11
News
No recent news
Monday, Nov 21
BOYS BOWLING

Davenport

-
North Scott
-
Davenport West
-
Central DeWitt
11/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Nov 22
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Manchester

0
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
0
West Delaware
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/22
Thursday, Dec 8
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Bellevue

0
Bellevue
Varsity (0-0)
0
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/8
Friday, Dec 9
BOYS BOWLING

DeWitt

-
Central DeWitt
12/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Dec 12
BOYS BOWLING

Davenport

-
North Scott
-
Bettendorf
-
Davenport West
-
Central DeWitt
12/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Dec 17
BOYS BOWLING

Cedar Rapids

-
Cedar Falls
-
Linn-Mar
-
Central DeWitt
-
Louisa-Muscatine
12/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 10
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Farley

0
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
0
Western Dubuque
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/10
Friday, Jan 13
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Maquoketa

0
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
0
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/13
Friday, Jan 27
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Marion

0
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
0
Marion
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/27
Saturday, Jan 28
BOYS BOWLING

Davenport

-
North Scott
-
Bettendorf
-
Davenport West
-
Muscatine
-
Clinton
-
Camanche
-
Central DeWitt
1/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 4
BOYS BOWLING

Muscatine

-
North Scott
-
Bettendorf
-
Davenport West
-
Muscatine
-
Clinton
-
Central DeWitt
-
Louisa-Muscatine
2/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Feb 10
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

DeWitt

0
Bellevue
Varsity (0-0)
0
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/10
Scores
Bellevue T 0-0
Muscatine FINAL 0
Davenport FINAL 0
Marion T 0-0
Maquoketa T 0-0
Leaders
High Game
Allen Mumm, JR
  • 289
  • HG 289
Score Per Game
Lucas Perdieu, JR
  • 220.82
  • SPG 220.82
  • GP 22
  • SPS 441.64
  • SP 11
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Central DeWitt 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Maquoketa 0-0 T11 0-0 .500
West Delaware 0-0 T10 0-0 .500
Western Dubuque 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
News
No recent news