North Scott Lancers

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Tuesday, May 17
BASEBALL Varsity

JV/V

North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/17
Jenk Field
Thursday, May 19
BASEBALL Varsity

JV/V

North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
Iowa City Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/19
Liberty High School
Friday, May 20
BASEBALL Varsity

JV/V

Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/20
North Scott High School
Tuesday, May 24
BASEBALL Varsity

JV/V

Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/24
North Scott High School
Thursday, May 26
BASEBALL Varsity

JV/V

Marion
Varsity (0-0)
North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/26
Marion High School
Friday, May 27
BASEBALL Varsity
Burlington
Varsity (0-0)
North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
5/27
North Scott High School
Friday, May 27
BASEBALL Varsity
Burlington
Varsity (0-0)
North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/27
North Scott High School
Saturday, May 28
BASEBALL Varsity
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
3:00 PM CT
5/28
Brunner Field at Swanson Stadium
Tuesday, May 31
BASEBALL Varsity
Davenport West
Varsity (0-0)
North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
5/31
North Scott High School
Tuesday, May 31
BASEBALL Varsity
Davenport West
Varsity (0-0)
North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/31
North Scott High School
Wednesday, Jun 1
BASEBALL Varsity
North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
Cedar Rapids Washington
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM
6/1
Thursday, Jun 2
BASEBALL Varsity
North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
Pleasant Valley
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
6/2
Pleasant Valley High School
Thursday, Jun 2
BASEBALL Varsity
North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
Pleasant Valley
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/2
Pleasant Valley High School
Friday, Jun 3
BASEBALL Varsity

JV/V

North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/3
Clear Creek Amana High School
Monday, Jun 6
BASEBALL Varsity
North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
Muscatine
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
6/6
Tom Bruner Field
Monday, Jun 6
BASEBALL Varsity
North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
Muscatine
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/6
Tom Bruner Field
Tuesday, Jun 7
BASEBALL Varsity

Linn-Mar Senior Night

North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
Linn-Mar
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/7
Oak Ridge Middle School
Thursday, Jun 9
BASEBALL Varsity
North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
Davenport North
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
6/9
Davenport North High School
Thursday, Jun 9
BASEBALL Varsity
North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
Davenport North
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/9
Davenport North High School
Monday, Jun 13
BASEBALL Varsity
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
6/13
North Scott High School
Monday, Jun 13
BASEBALL Varsity
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/13
North Scott High School
Wednesday, Jun 15
BASEBALL Varsity

JV/V

Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/15
North Scott High School
Thursday, Jun 16
BASEBALL Varsity

Varsity Game

North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
Dubuque Hempstead
Varsity (0-0)
3:30 PM CT
6/16
Stephen Hempstead High School
Friday, Jun 17
BASEBALL Varsity

JV/V

Camanche
Varsity (0-0)
North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/17
North Scott High School
Monday, Jun 20
BASEBALL Varsity
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
6/20
North Scott High School
Monday, Jun 20
BASEBALL Varsity
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/20
North Scott High School
Wednesday, Jun 22
BASEBALL Varsity

JV/V

Iowa City High
Varsity (0-0)
North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/22
North Scott High School
Thursday, Jun 23
BASEBALL Varsity
North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
Davenport Central
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
6/23
Brady Street Stadium
Thursday, Jun 23
BASEBALL Varsity
North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
Davenport Central
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/23
Brady Street Stadium
Saturday, Jun 25
BASEBALL Varsity

Prange Classic

(0-0)
North Scott
(0-0)
12:00 PM
6/25
Saturday, Jun 25
BASEBALL Varsity

Prange Classic

(0-0)
North Scott
(0-0)
3:00 PM
6/25
Monday, Jun 27
BASEBALL Varsity
North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
Clinton
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
6/27
Durgin Baseball and Softball Complex
Monday, Jun 27
BASEBALL Varsity
North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
Clinton
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/27
Durgin Baseball and Softball Complex
Tuesday, Jun 28
BASEBALL Varsity

Senior Night

Cedar Rapids Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/28
North Scott High School
Thursday, Jun 30
BASEBALL Varsity
Assumption
Varsity (0-0)
North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
6/30
North Scott High School
Thursday, Jun 30
BASEBALL Varsity
Assumption
Varsity (0-0)
North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/30
North Scott High School
Friday, Jul 1
BASEBALL Varsity

Veterans Appreciation Night

Clinton
Varsity (0-0)
North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
7/1
North Scott High School
Tuesday, Jul 5
BASEBALL Varsity

JV/V

North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
7/5
Solon Recreation and Nature Area
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news