Friday, Aug 30
FOOTBALL
22
Wayne
1-1
12
Woodward Academy
0-1
final
1 2 3 4 T
WYN 0 14 8 0 22
WWA 0 6 6 0 12
Hawk Stadium
Friday, Sep 06
FOOTBALL
33
Woodward Academy
0-2
72
ACGC
2-0
final
1 2 3 4 T
WWA 7 6 14 6 33
ACGC 22 32 6 12 72
Guthrie Center High School
Friday, Sep 13
FOOTBALL
40
Martensdale-St Marys
3-1
33
Woodward Academy
0-3
final
1 2 3 4 T
M-SM 14 7 13 6 40
WWA 12 0 6 15 33
Hawk Stadium
Friday, Sep 20
FOOTBALL
7
Woodward Academy
0-4
52
Ogden
1-3
final
1 2 3 4 T
WWA 0 0 0 7 7
OGDN 26 20 0 6 52
Ogden High School
Friday, Sep 27
FOOTBALL
59
Pella Christian
1-4
16
Woodward Academy
0-5
final
1 2 3 4 T
PELC 19 20 13 7 59
WWA 0 0 16 0 16
Hawk Stadium
Friday, Oct 04
FOOTBALL
60
Woodward-Granger
4-2
6
Woodward Academy
0-6
final
1 2 3 4 T
WWG 20 28 6 6 60
WWA 0 6 0 0 6
Hawk Stadium
Friday, Oct 11
FOOTBALL
0
Woodward Academy
0-7
41
Interstate 35
4-3
final
1 2 3 4 T
WWA 0 0 0 0 0
I35 14 13 13 0 41
I-35 High School
Friday, Oct 18
FOOTBALL
31
Colfax-Mingo
3-5
20
Woodward Academy
0-8
final
1 2 3 4 T
C-M 7 14 0 10 31
WWA 6 0 8 6 20
Hawk Stadium
Friday, Oct 25
FOOTBALL
0
Woodward Academy
0-9
47
Pleasantville
5-4
final
1 2 3 4 T
WWA 0 0 0 0 0
PLV 19 14 14 0 47
Pleasantville High School Football Field
Friday, Dec 06
BOYS BASKETBALL

Middle School Gym

74
Pleasantville
2-0
47
Woodward Academy
0-1
final
1 2 3 4 T
PLV 17 13 32 12 74
WWA 14 12 11 10 47
Woodward-Granger High School
Tuesday, Dec 10
BOYS BASKETBALL

Middle School Gym

80
Madrid
3-0
62
Woodward Academy
0-2
final
1 2 3 4 T
MD 25 18 15 22 80
WWA 11 20 13 18 62
Woodward-Granger High School
Friday, Dec 13
BOYS BASKETBALL
37
Woodward Academy
0-3
62
Van Meter
3-0
final
1 2 3 4 T
WWA 13 5 10 9 37
VMR 14 10 18 20 62
Van Meter School
Tuesday, Dec 17
BOYS BASKETBALL
79
Woodward Academy
1-3
74
Ogden
4-3
final
1 2 3 4 T
WWA 17 18 21 23 79
OGDN 20 18 5 31 74
Ogden High School
Friday, Dec 20
BOYS BASKETBALL

Middle School Gym

41
Interstate 35
1-6
62
Woodward Academy
2-3
final
1 2 3 4 T
I35 16 7 3 15 41
WWA 14 9 24 15 62
Woodward-Granger High School
Friday, Jan 03
BOYS BASKETBALL

Middle School Gym

49
Earlham
1-5
62
Woodward Academy
3-3
final
1 2 3 4 T
ERLM 16 7 11 15 49
WWA 7 19 17 19 62
Woodward-Granger High School
Tuesday, Jan 07
BOYS BASKETBALL

Middle School Gym

68
Panorama
6-3
61
Woodward Academy
3-4
final
1 2 3 4 T
PRMA 16 15 18 19 68
WWA 16 15 17 13 61
Woodward-Granger High School
Monday, Jan 13
BOYS BASKETBALL
51
Woodward Academy
3-5
68
Coon Rapids-Bayard
6-4
final
1 2 3 4 T
WWA 8 22 7 14 51
CRB 14 21 15 18 68
Coon Rapids-Bayard High School
Tuesday, Jan 14
BOYS BASKETBALL
59
Woodward Academy
3-6
70
Pleasantville
5-4
final
1 2 3 4 T
WWA 20 13 13 13 59
PLV 14 13 20 23 70
Pleasantville High School
Thursday, Jan 16
BOYS BASKETBALL
84
Woodward Academy
4-6
37
West Central Valley
1-11
final
1 2 3 4 T
WWA 23 20 24 17 84
WCV 11 14 10 2 37
West Central Valley High School
Tuesday, Jan 21
BOYS BASKETBALL

Middle School Gym

66
Van Meter
12-0
37
Woodward Academy
4-7
final
1 2 3 4 T
VMR 14 15 22 15 66
WWA 9 8 13 7 37
Woodward-Granger High School
Thursday, Jan 23
BOYS BASKETBALL
68
Woodward Academy
5-7
50
Interstate 35
2-11
final
1 2 3 4 T
WWA 19 21 22 6 68
I35 13 4 19 14 50
I-35 High School
Friday, Jan 24
BOYS BASKETBALL

Middle School Gym

47
Greene County
3-9
52
Woodward Academy
6-7
final
1 2 3 4 T
GRNC 11 15 7 14 47
WWA 9 10 15 18 52
Woodward-Granger High School
Tuesday, Jan 28
BOYS BASKETBALL
69
Woodward Academy
6-8
84
Grand View Christian
9-5
final
1 2 3 4 T
WWA 10 10 23 26 69
GVC 23 20 18 23 84
Thursday, Jan 30
BOYS BASKETBALL

Postponed: Middle School Gym

73
Des Moines Christian
12-3
51
Woodward Academy
6-9
final
1 2 3 4 T
DM C 13 16 21 23 73
WWA 11 8 17 15 51
Woodward-Granger High School
Friday, Jan 31
BOYS BASKETBALL

Middle School Gym

76
Woodward-Granger
15-2
47
Woodward Academy
6-10
final
1 2 3 4 T
WWG 22 16 18 20 76
WWA 16 5 11 15 47
Woodward-Granger High School
Tuesday, Feb 04
BOYS BASKETBALL
58
Woodward Academy
6-11
90
Earlham
6-12
final
1 2 3 4 T
WWA 8 23 16 11 58
ERLM 22 17 27 24 90
Earlham High School
Friday, Feb 07
BOYS BASKETBALL
47
Woodward Academy
6-12
71
ACGC
9-10
final
1 2 3 4 T
WWA 10 12 8 17 47
ACGC 19 10 20 22 71
Guthrie Center High School
Tuesday, Feb 11
BOYS BASKETBALL
57
Woodward Academy
6-13
74
Des Moines Christian
16-5
final
1 2 3 4 T
WWA 11 18 12 16 57
DM C 22 23 13 16 74
Des Moines Christian School
Thursday, Feb 13
BOYS BASKETBALL
64
Woodward Academy
7-13
50
Grundy Center
12-9
final
1 2 3 4 T
WWA 20 10 18 16 64
G C 11 14 15 10 50
Grundy Center High School
Friday, Feb 14
BOYS BASKETBALL
49
Woodward Academy
7-14
55
Exira-EHK
11-10
final
1 2 3 4 T
WWA 18 9 9 13 49
EEHK 8 12 14 21 55
Exira-EHK High School
Monday, Feb 17
BOYS BASKETBALL

2A - Substate 6 Play-in Round

85
Woodward Academy
8-14
62
Colfax-Mingo
14-8
final
1 2 3 4 T
WWA 25 14 28 18 85
C-M 16 13 15 18 62
Pleasantville High School
Thursday, Feb 20
BOYS BASKETBALL

2A - Substate 6 Quarterfinal

65
Van Meter
21-0
45
Woodward Academy
8-15
final
1 2 3 4 T
VMR 10 9 10 16 65
WWA 23 12 18 12 45
Van Meter School
Friday, Apr 03
BOYS TRACK & FIELD
Winterset
ADM
Centerville
Clarke
Creston
Earlham
Greene County
Martensdale-St Marys
Mount Ayr
Nevada
Nodaway Valley
Woodward-Granger
Woodward Academy
4/3 · 16:30 PM Winterset High School
Monday, Apr 06
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD
Southeast Valley
Carroll
Kuemper Catholic
Pocahontas Area
South Central Calhoun
Webster City
Eagle Grove
GTRA
Manson-NW Webster
Newell-Fonda
West Bend-Mallard
Woodward Academy
Paton-Churdan
4/6 · 16:30 PM Southeast Valley High School
Monday, Apr 06
BOYS TRACK & FIELD
South Central Calhoun
East Sac County
GTRA
Kuemper Catholic
Madrid
Paton-Churdan
Pocahontas Area
West Bend-Mallard
Woodward Academy
4/6 · 16:30 PM South Central Calhoun High School
Tuesday, Apr 14
BOYS TRACK & FIELD
Southeast Valley
Madrid
Gilbert
Webster City
Roland-Story
Pocahontas Area
Woodward Academy
Kuemper Catholic
West Bend-Mallard
Manson-NW Webster
GTRA
Paton-Churdan
Eagle Grove
4/14 · 16:30 PM Southeast Valley Football Field/Track Complex
Monday, Apr 20
BOYS TRACK & FIELD
Van Meter
Ankeny Christian
Colfax-Mingo
Colo-Nesco
Des Moines Christian
Grand View Christian
Martensdale-St Marys
Nodaway Valley
Panorama
Pleasantville
Saydel
West Central
Woodward Academy
4/20 · 16:30 PM Van Meter School
Thursday, Apr 30
BOYS TRACK & FIELD
Roland-Story
Ballard
Clarion-Goldfield-Dows
South Tama
Woodward Academy
Aplington-Parkersburg
Greene County
Nevada
Ogden
South Hamilton
4/30 · 16:30 PM Roland-Story High School
Monday, May 04
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD
North Polk
Bondurant-Farrar
Greene County
Nevada
PCM
Roland-Story
South Hamilton
Woodward Academy
5/4 · 16:00 PM North Polk High School
Monday, May 04
BOYS TRACK & FIELD
North Polk
Roland-Story
Woodward Academy
Greene County
PCM
Nevada
South Hamilton
Bondurant-Farrar
5/4 · 17:00 PM
Tuesday, May 05
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD
Van Meter
ACGC
Des Moines Christian
Earlham
Interstate 35
Madrid
Ogden
Panorama
West Central Valley
Woodward Academy
Woodward-Granger
5/5 · 16:00 PM Van Meter School
Tuesday, May 05
BOYS TRACK & FIELD
Van Meter
ACGC
Des Moines Christian
Earlham
Interstate 35
Madrid
Ogden
Pleasantville
West Central Valley
Woodward Academy
Woodward-Granger
Panorama
5/5 · 16:00 PM Van Meter School
Go Knights!
News
No recent news