Monday, Apr 06
GIRLS GOLF
Humboldt
Spencer
Bishop Garrigan
4/6 · 16:15 PM
Thursday, Apr 09
BOYS TRACK & FIELD
Cherokee Washington
Alta-Aurelia
Estherville Lincoln Central
Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn
Kingsley-Pierson
Lawton-Bronson
LeMars
MMCRU
MOC-Floyd Valley
Newell-Fonda
OABCIG
Ridge View
South O'Brien
Spencer
Spirit Lake
4/9 · 16:30 PM Cherokee Washington High School
Monday, Apr 13
GIRLS TENNIS
Spencer
Spirit Lake
3:00 PM
4/13
Speier Park 1300 Sanborn Avenue, Okoboji IA 51355
Monday, Apr 20
BOYS TENNIS
Spencer
Storm Lake
4:00 PM
4/20
Storm Lake High School
Thursday, Apr 23
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD
Estherville Lincoln Central
Bishop Garrigan
Emmetsburg
Forest City
Forest Ridge
North Union
Sioux Central
Spencer
Spirit Lake
Storm Lake
4/23 · 17:00 PM Estherville-LC High School
Monday, Apr 27
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Sioux City West
0-0
Spencer
0-0
7:00 PM
4/27
Spencer Senior High School
Tuesday, Apr 28
BOYS TRACK & FIELD
Cherokee Washington
LeMars
MOC-Floyd Valley
Sheldon
Spencer
Storm Lake
Unity Christian
Western Christian
4/28 · 16:30 PM Cherokee Washington High School
Monday, May 04
BOYS TENNIS
Spencer
Cherokee Washington
4:00 PM
5/4
Sam Doupe Ball Complex
Monday, May 04
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD
Kuemper Catholic
Cherokee Washington
Storm Lake
Estherville Lincoln Central
LeMars
Sioux Center
Spencer
5/4 · 16:30 PM Storm Lake High School
Thursday, May 07
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

JV @ 5:00 PM

Sioux Center
0-0
Spencer
0-0
6:30 PM
5/7
Spencer Middle School
Monday, May 18
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

JV @ 4:30

Spencer
0-0
Unity Christian
0-0
6:00 PM
5/18
Unity Christian High School
Monday, Jun 15
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
Spencer
0-1
6
Estherville Lincoln Central
1-0
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
SPN 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 3
ELC 0 1 1 0 4 0 0 6
Estherville-LC High School
Monday, Jun 15
BASEBALL Varsity
17
Spencer
1-0
5
Estherville Lincoln Central
0-1
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
SPN 3 2 0 0 8 4 0 17
ELC 0 1 0 4 0 0 0 5
Hess-Limberg Field
Thursday, Jun 18
SOFTBALL Varsity
4
Spencer
0-2
7
Emmetsburg
2-1
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
SPN 0 0 2 0 1 1 0 4
EMTB 0 2 2 0 0 3 0 7
Emmetsburg High School
Friday, Jun 19
SOFTBALL Varsity
4
Spencer
0-3
7
Storm Lake
2-1
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
SPN 0 0 0 2 1 0 1 4
STL 2 0 5 0 0 0 0 7
Storm Lake High School
Friday, Jun 19
BASEBALL Varsity
5
Spencer
2-0
3
Storm Lake
0-3
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
SPN 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 5
STL 2 0 0 1 0 0 0 3
Storm Lake High School
Monday, Jun 22
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
Spirit Lake
4-1
5
Spencer
1-3
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
SPL 1 0 0 0 2 0 0 3
SPN 0 1 2 0 0 2 0 5
Spencer Senior High School
Monday, Jun 22
BASEBALL Varsity
4
Spirit Lake
1-0
3
Spencer
1-0
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
SPL 0 0 3 1 0 0 0 4
SPN 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 3
Spencer Senior High School
Tuesday, Jun 23
BASEBALL Varsity
21
Spencer
3-1
5
Emmetsburg
0-5
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
SPN 6 0 0 6 0 0 9 21
EMTB 1 1 1 0 1 1 0 5
Emmetsburg Baseball Field
Wednesday, Jun 24
SOFTBALL Varsity

JV first, 5:30 Varsity second.

4
North Union
5-0
0
Spencer
1-4
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
N UN 0 0 0 0 1 1 2 4
SPN 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Spencer Senior High School
Thursday, Jun 25
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Cherokee Washington
0-5
16
Spencer
2-4
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
CWSH 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
SPN 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 16
Cherokee Washington High School
Thursday, Jun 25
BASEBALL Varsity
7
Spencer
4-1
3
Cherokee Washington
2-5
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
SPN 2 1 3 1 0 0 0 7
CWSH 0 0 0 1 1 1 0 3
Sam Doupe Ball Complex
Friday, Jun 26
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
West Sioux
3-4
7
Spencer
3-4
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
WSX 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2
SPN 2 0 5 0 0 0 0 7
Spencer Senior High School
Friday, Jun 26
SOFTBALL Varsity

Cancelled

Spencer
3-4
Estherville Lincoln Central
5-3
10:00 AM
6/26
Spencer Senior High School
Friday, Jun 26
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
Spencer
3-5
4
Newell-Fonda
8-1
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
SPN 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 3
N F 0 3 0 0 1 0 0 4
Spencer Senior High School
Monday, Jun 29
SOFTBALL Varsity
9
Western Christian
4-5
4
Spencer
3-6
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
WCH 3 0 1 0 0 3 2 9
SPN 1 0 0 1 1 0 1 4
Spencer Senior High School
Monday, Jun 29
BASEBALL Varsity
4
Western Christian
3-5
2
Spencer
4-2
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
WCH 3 0 0 1 0 0 0 4
SPN 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 2
Spencer Senior High School
Tuesday, Jun 30
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
Storm Lake
4-8
7
Spencer
4-6
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
STL 0 1 0 0 1 0 0 2
SPN 3 0 0 0 2 2 0 7
Spencer Senior High School
Wednesday, Jul 01
SOFTBALL Varsity

Cancelled

Estherville Lincoln Central
5-3
Spencer
4-6
7:00 PM
7/1
Spencer Senior High School
Wednesday, Jul 01
BASEBALL Varsity
2
Estherville Lincoln Central
5-7
6
Spencer
5-2
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
ELC 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2
SPN 1 0 0 0 5 0 0 6
Spencer Senior High School
Friday, Jul 03
BASEBALL Varsity
5
Spencer
6-2
2
LeMars
6-6
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
SPN 3 0 0 0 0 1 1 5
LMR 0 0 1 0 0 0 1 2
Le Mars Community High School
Monday, Jul 06
SOFTBALL Varsity

Senior Night

0
Sioux Central
9-5
3
Spencer
5-6
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
SCL 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
SPN 0 1 2 0 0 0 0 3
Spencer Senior High School
Monday, Jul 06
BASEBALL Varsity
0
Sioux Central
5-8
2
Spencer
7-2
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
SCL 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
SPN 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 2
Spencer Senior High School
Tuesday, Jul 07
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
Spencer
5-7
11
Spirit Lake
10-2
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
SPN 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
SPL 0 3 0 5 3 0 0 11
Spirit Lake High School
Wednesday, Jul 08
SOFTBALL Varsity
9
Spencer
5-8
10
Western Christian
7-7
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
SPN 1 1 1 3 1 1 1 9
WCH 0 0 1 0 2 7 0 10
Western Christian High School
Thursday, Jul 09
BASEBALL Varsity

Senior Night

8
Alta-Aurelia
11-4
12
Spencer
8-2
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
ALTA 0 0 2 1 5 0 0 8
SPN 3 1 1 0 0 7 0 12
Spencer Senior High School
Friday, Jul 10
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Spencer
5-9
2
Algona
13-1
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
SPN 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
ALG 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 2
Algona High School
Friday, Jul 10
BASEBALL Varsity
5
Spencer
9-2
3
Humboldt
8-5
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
SPN 2 1 0 0 1 1 0 5
HMBT 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 3
Humboldt High School
Monday, Jul 13
BASEBALL Varsity
2
Sergeant Bluff-Luton
16-3
4
Spencer
10-2
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
SBL 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 2
SPN 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 4
Spencer Senior High School
Tuesday, Jul 14
BASEBALL Varsity
10
Spencer
11-2
0
Algona
7-9
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
SPN 0 1 4 1 1 0 3 10
ALG 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Algona High School
Thursday, Jul 16
SOFTBALL Varsity

Class 4A - Region 1 Quarterfinal

14
Spencer
6-9
3
Storm Lake
10-11
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
SPN 1 3 7 0 0 3 0 14
STL 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3
Storm Lake High School
Friday, Jul 17
BASEBALL Varsity

3A - Substate 1 Quarterfinal

2
LeMars
8-11
3
Spencer
12-2
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
LMR 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 2
SPN 1 0 0 1 1 0 0 3
Spencer Senior High School
Saturday, Jul 18
SOFTBALL Varsity

Class 4A - Region 1 Semifinal

4
LeMars
13-5
1
Spencer
6-10
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
LMR 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 4
SPN 2 0 1 0 1 0 0 1
Le Mars Community High School
Monday, Jul 20
BASEBALL Varsity

3A - Substate 1 Semifinal

4
Spencer
12-3
5
Sergeant Bluff-Luton
19-3
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
SPN 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 4
SBL 0 1 3 0 0 0 1 5
Sgt. Bluff Baseball & Softball Complex
Thursday, Sep 03
GIRLS SWIMMING
Spencer
Mason City
5:30 PM
9/3
Mason City High School
Friday, Sep 04
FOOTBALL Varsity
Denison-Schleswig
0-0
Spencer
0-0
7:00 PM
9/4
Spencer Senior High School
Friday, Sep 25
FOOTBALL Varsity
Bishop Heelan
0-0
Spencer
0-0
7:00 PM
9/25
Spencer Senior High School
Twitter